Nosh & Grog Provisions Reviews

Medfield, MA

(Total 65 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.5 out of 5

Great food and atmosphere. Reasonable pricing

Ilana from Medway, Massachusetts

Great food and atmosphere. Reasonable pricing

Jan 22 2017

Great Spot right in Medfield Center. A casual

Special K. from Town of Boxborough, Massachusetts

Great Spot right in Medfield Center. A casual comfortable environment with a welcoming ambiance and fun d├ęcor.
The menu is creative and not run of the mill, allowing for the foodie to explore a variety of tastes and textures.
The food is packed with unique parings and flavorful punches.
The drink menu will offer more to explore with many craft beers and paring wines.
The service is prompt, friendly, attentive and knowledgeable of the menu.
Very enjoyable experience! Recommended for those willing to try something different with flavorful eats and tasty beverages in a fun environment.

Jan 20 2017

The new menu at Nosh & Grog includes starters,

KMS from Medfield, Massachusetts

The new menu at Nosh & Grog includes starters, many burger options and entree portion choices.
I opted for the Oh Sh*t Burger which is amazing. My husband bilt his own burger and loved it. My sister-in-law is still raving about the burger she ordered at N & G. The burgers come with fries or side salad option. I liked the presentation of the entrees and the choices. The wine list has a nice variety of affordable wines. We have enjoyed our meals here in the past but were pleasantly surprised by the new more inclusive menu.

Jan 19 2017

The addition of large plates made all the

Thomas M. from Medfield, Massachusetts

The addition of large plates made all the difference to us. The food was great and the prices relatively modest for such an upscale experience. This is a great addition to Medfield.

Jan 19 2017

The ambiance is good - a big bar

CTYank from Middleton, Massachusetts

The ambiance is good - a big bar area surrounded by a mix of booths, tables and high tops. We were disappointed that the format has changed from entirely small plates to a mix of small plates (really just appetizers) and entrees. Waitress said it was based on demand. We liked the unique style - why be like every other restaurant? Food truck tacos and the Oh Sh&%T Burger were wonderful! Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Jan 19 2017

Good food and decent atmosphere. We will be

Bill from Millis, Massachusetts

Good food and decent atmosphere. We will be back.

Jan 14 2017

Food and atmosphere are great!

Melissa from Norfolk, Massachusetts

Food and atmosphere are great!

Jan 13 2017

The food is always amazing. I wish they

Best F. from Walpole, Massachusetts

The food is always amazing. I wish they would expand the dessert menu. Will be back again.

Jan 13 2017

We love Nosh & Grog. Menu changes constantly, so

Terry from Medfield, Massachusetts

We love Nosh & Grog. Menu changes constantly, so you won't get tired of it. There is always something their for our daughter (7 years old) to eat. Good service and food.

Jan 12 2017

great food and drink. can always strive for

Tim L. from Medfield, Massachusetts

great food and drink. can always strive for better service

Jan 12 2017

Great food, great service, fun atmosphere. Cannot go

Amy C.

Great food, great service, fun atmosphere. Cannot go wrong with the tacos- whatever the special is! Love sharing the different items- so we are able to try and taste more! The burger is amazing- and a must have!

Jan 11 2017

Food and wine was great! Wish you still

Ashley from Medfield, Massachusetts

Food and wine was great! Wish you still did the amazing cheese board though...bring it back and keep everything else!

Jan 07 2017

We had a lovely night at Nosh and

Kathryn B. from Norfolk, Massachusetts

We had a lovely night at Nosh and Grog recently. Enjoyed sitting at the bar, sharing delicious foods and chatting with your friendly bartenders. Appreciated the changed in the menu to include more entree size items. Thank you.

Jan 04 2017

Fantastic atmosphere, and the food was first class.

Cathy M. from Sharon, Massachusetts

Fantastic atmosphere, and the food was first class. We will definitely return!

Jan 04 2017

Love this place. Perfect for a night out

Catherine from Franklin, Massachusetts

Love this place. Perfect for a night out with the family, date night or girls' night out - and they have a dog friendly patio! My new go to spot.

Jan 04 2017