Nosh & Grog Provisions Reviews

Medfield, MA

(Total 65 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.5 out of 5

Great place to eat, drink and have fun

Eric from Medfield, Massachusetts

Great place to eat, drink and have fun with friends. The french fries are ridiculously tasty.

Feb 04 2017

The Roasted Chicken was fantastic, a real homestyle

Jim H. from Norfolk, Massachusetts

The Roasted Chicken was fantastic, a real homestyle meal with fantastic gravy

Feb 03 2017

The OH S$&T burger is my favorite.

Nancy from Norfolk, Massachusetts

The OH S$&T burger is my favorite. Great food and drinks!

Feb 02 2017

First time customer. Great food and excellent service.

Edward J. from Millis, Massachusetts

First time customer.

Great food and excellent service.

Will definitely return

Feb 02 2017

A great find, casual atmosphere, good food, good

Ed H. from Norfolk, Massachusetts

A great find, casual atmosphere, good food, good drinks, good service. What more could you ask for?

Feb 01 2017

We had a great New Year's Eve dinner!

Betsy from Medfield, Massachusetts

We had a great New Year's Eve dinner! The wait staff is very attentive and friendly. The food is fun and good!

Jan 31 2017

Great atmosphere and interesting menu. The beer list

Rebecca from East Providence, Rhode Island

Great atmosphere and interesting menu. The beer list was impressive. Really enjoyed the food and will definitely be back!

Jan 31 2017

Great vibe, tasty food, and good service!

Steve from Medfield, Massachusetts

Great vibe, tasty food, and good service!

Jan 29 2017

Awesome food, awesome service!

Dave from Clarkston, Michigan

Awesome food, awesome service!

Jan 25 2017

We enjoyed a light meal of their speciality

Brad from Worcester, Massachusetts

We enjoyed a light meal of their speciality burger and enjoyed trying some different beers. It was a great opportunity to get out in a local place and feel like we had gone to a speciality pub in Boston.

Jan 25 2017

Had dinner at N&G, on Saturday night.

Lee R. from Medfield, Massachusetts

Had dinner at N&G, on Saturday night. Entrees came out before the appetizers( which arrived mid-meal), but our server and the food were very good.

Jan 24 2017

Pleasantly surprised; Steak Frites was excellent. Tried the

anonymous

Pleasantly surprised; Steak Frites was excellent. Tried the cookie dough fried dough...outrageous!
Service excellent and look forward to next visit!

Jan 23 2017

Great food and wonderful service in an urban

J &. from Quincy, Massachusetts

Great food and wonderful service in an urban atmosphere!

Jan 23 2017

I'd give you five stars, but the bacon

Jeff from Chelsea, Massachusetts

I'd give you five stars, but the bacon on your BLT seemed hardly cooked and very fatty. I had to remove it from my sandwich before I could eat it. Is that the way it is supposed to be cooked?

Jan 23 2017

Great dining experience. Biscuits are incredible!

Ashley from Medford, Massachusetts

Great dining experience. Biscuits are incredible!

Jan 23 2017