North Fork Wine Tours Reviews

Greenport, NY

(Total 217 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

Would highly recommend this wine tour. Staff was

Corinne T. from Manahawkin, New Jersey

Would highly recommend this wine tour. Staff was very friendly and professional throughout the experience. Everything was scheduled exactly as planned. Our driver, Mike, was arrived a little early and was excellent. The lunches were delicious. I really do not have anything negative to say about this company. Thank you for helping to make my friend’s bachelorette party an amazing day!

Oct 25 2017

Had a great experience with north fork wine

Denel from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Had a great experience with north fork wine tours! Staff was communicative and helped us decide on wineries and how to plan our day.. Our driver Errol was THE BEST and super-friendly! Thank you for everything!

Oct 25 2017

I hosted a wine tour from Princeton, NJ,

Chrystal A. from Princeton, New Jersey

I hosted a wine tour from Princeton, NJ, to the Hamptons for my Meetup group, and we had a fantastic day! I highly recommend NFWT for their excellent service, flexibility, and professionalism. The limo was clean, the included lunches were delicious, and our driver was courteous. We'll definitely be back!

Oct 19 2017

We had a great time on our wine

Kelly H. from New York, New York

We had a great time on our wine tour to the North Fork! Our driver was exceptionally accommodating for our large group, and he was very helpful throughout the experience. North Fork Wine Tours was quite responsive throughout the planning process, and I would definitely use them again. Looking forward to the next trip out east!

Oct 10 2017

We had a great time on the vineyard

Adinah E.

We had a great time on the vineyard tour. The driver was punctual and ensured we stayed on schedule while having lots of fun. While we were skeptical about the boxed lunch, it was delicious. Thanks for making our employee appreciation day such a success.

Oct 09 2017

NFWT was easy to work with and accommodating.

Ann

NFWT was easy to work with and accommodating. The day was seamless and Darryl was a fantastic driver. Would highly recommend. We'll be back for another wine tour!

Oct 07 2017

Great day trip ! Limo was nice , everything was

JC from Brooklyn, New York

Great day trip ! Limo was nice , everything was taken care of for us.

Oct 05 2017

Great experience! great suggestions on the vineyards as

Jaimee M. from , New York

Great experience! great suggestions on the vineyards as well! just wish the time constraints were communicated to us previously. This way we could have arrived earlier for pick-up and knew that we would have been charged if we returned later to the city than 6:30

Oct 05 2017

Awesome experience, like clockwork. Worked out very well.

Bill C. from Melville, New York

Awesome experience, like clockwork. Worked out very well.

Oct 02 2017

We had a wonderful time celebrating our 50th

Ginny S. from Shirley, New York

We had a wonderful time celebrating our 50th birthdays using North Fork Wine Tours. Our driver Al was great and make sure we had everything we needed at each Vineyard. The bus was beautiful and we were very comfortable! Thank you again, I'm sure we will be booking another trip very soon!

Sep 28 2017

The day was perfect! It was a first

Veronica from Inwood, New York

The day was perfect! It was a first for a few of us girls and we had the best time. The occasion was for a bachelorette weekend and the bride-to-be had a great time. It was a success for the bridal party and we are definitely looking forward to a next time.

P.S. - Kareem, our driver, was also super awesome. Professional and fun!!

Sep 28 2017

The driver was great and very attentive. Everyone

Alexa from New York, New York

The driver was great and very attentive. Everyone had a great time. However, the reason I give 4 stars instead of 5 is because every bus should have a bathroom. This will save time as far as bathroom breaks. In addition, the schedule needs to be updated to better suit Manhattan pick-up and drop-off. We were an hour and a half late to the first vineyard due to traffic and the inability to get out of the city for at least 45 minutes.

Thanks!

Sep 28 2017

We had the best experience with you guys!

Ilana S. from New York, New York

We had the best experience with you guys! It was seemless and our driver was amazing. He was so sweet and made all of us so comfortable. The office staff was so nice and easy to deal with as well. Great experience all around!

Sep 18 2017

Excellent service. 100% recommended. We had a great time.

Aida S. from Hampton Bays, New York

Excellent service. 100% recommended.
We had a great time.

Aug 29 2017

Our hostess at Osprey Dominion was very informative

Katie G. from Binghamton, New York

Our hostess at Osprey Dominion was very informative and friendly, the guy at Lenz was cute but lame, he didn't know any history of the vineyard and seemed overwhelmed. Baiting Hollow just served wine, didn't give us a schpiel about the winery. Perhaps because we went on a Wednesday, there wasn't a lot of interest in anything but pouring us wine. Aside from the informative, friendly gal at Osprey, the other 2 wineries were just a wine bar. Our driver, Billy, was fabulous, attentive, prompt, and professional. The limo was clean and well stocked. Most importantly, our Birthday Girl had the best day ever! I'd do it again but would love NFWT to pass along to the wineries that we want some info, a story or history, or education regarding the winery and not just pour tastings.

Aug 28 2017