North Fork Wine Tours Reviews

Greenport, NY

(Total 168 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

Great driver very friendly quick and personal response

Bogdan from Brooklyn, New York

Great driver very friendly quick and personal response from staff all around great expierence thanks guys!

Jul 10 2017

This company was excellent - they helped me

Brittany E. from Nyack, New York

This company was excellent - they helped me plan a wine tour quickly and efficiently, very reasonably priced, very organized and a pleasure to work with and the wine tour was lots of fun! The driver was awesome and really flexible when we had a few unplanned stops and overall I give North Fork Wine Tour two enthusiastic thumbs up. Highly recommended, will be using them again!!

Jul 04 2017

everything was perfect! John my driver was amazing.

shay from New York, New York

everything was perfect! John my driver was amazing. The limo was spotless. One thing i would advise is to supply more water. But everything else was great! Thanks for making my bday celebration a great one!

Jul 03 2017

Great Experience. Dave was a great driver.

Jay from Dallas, Texas

Great Experience. Dave was a great driver.

Jun 27 2017

I booked the 28 passenger party bus for my

Matthew F. from Brooklyn, New York

I booked the 28 passenger party bus for my wives birthday. We went to 2 wineries and a brewery. Doug was our driver he was very helpful. I would highly recommend North fork for a wine tour.

Jun 27 2017

Diego was an excellent driver. Service was amazing-

Stephanie B. from New York, New York

Diego was an excellent driver. Service was amazing- car was always ready for us at each stop. We had a great time, would definitely use again. Highly recommended!

Jun 19 2017

We had a great time! Thank you for

Alicia S. from New York, New York

We had a great time! Thank you for making our experience great! Nick was great. He was on time and make the day smooth and easy. Lunch was delicious!
Thank you!

Jun 19 2017

We booked a limo for a group wine

David from Arlington, Virginia

We booked a limo for a group wine tour and had an amazing time! The car was clean and in great condition. The driver was friendly and happy to help us with last minute changes.

We will definitely book through NFWT again!!

Jun 15 2017

We had a great time. Everything was perfect

Lynn S. from Mastic, New York

We had a great time. Everything was perfect

Jun 13 2017

We had a great time! Ronnie was very

Connie from Cape Vincent, New York

We had a great time! Ronnie was very friendly and helpful, and his suggested extra stop at Briermere was perfect! Everyone in the office was nice to talk to and answered any questions quickly. Thank you!

Jun 13 2017

Our driver arrived on time and was extremely

Eileen B. from Lake Grove, New York

Our driver arrived on time and was extremely accommodating. I would recommend this company to everyone. The lunch they provided was fresh and tasty. It was a wonderful time.

Jun 13 2017

Diego was our driver and he was superb!

Lisa M. from Wrentham, Massachusetts

Diego was our driver and he was superb! Lunch was delivered to our table at the winery and was delicious. Would definitely recommend North Fork Wine Tours.

Jun 12 2017

Overall I give this company 5 stars. They are

Samantha from New York, New York

Overall I give this company 5 stars. They are very thorough in email communication which is helpful to know exactly what is/is not included and at what price. Also, the limo driver (Billy) was a delight and worked hard to keep us on schedule throughout the day. I'd highly recommend working with this company when planning a group trip to the LI wineries!

Jun 12 2017

Great experience! We had a great time and

Meaghan L. from New York, New York

Great experience! We had a great time and everything went very smoothly. Our driver, Billy, was AMAZING!!! He went above and beyond to make our trip enjoyable and fun. Would definitely recommend!

Jun 12 2017

My husband and I had a great time

Jess G. from Purchase, New York

My husband and I had a great time on our tour! We went on our tour as an anniversary gift to each other and NFWT couldn't have been more accommodating. They helped us pick 2 great wineries and then we also went to 2 breweries. Our driver was great! He was on time and let us set the pace of our day. I will definitely be booking a future event with NFWT!

Jun 12 2017