North Fork Wine Tours Reviews

Greenport, NY

(Total 292 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.9 out of 5

Amazing time, thank you!

Casey K. from Stamford, Connecticut

Amazing time, thank you!

Aug 06 2018

I have done this tour 3 years in a

Megan from Hampton Bays, New York

I have done this tour 3 years in a row and absolutely love it! I will forever only use North Fork Wine Tours because they are hands down the best company to work with. From start to finish each time they make it a breeze.

Aug 05 2018

Our tour was excellent. Our driver went above

Dina from Levittown, New York

Our tour was excellent. Our driver went above and beyond to make sure the entire group was comfortable and had the time needed at each location to taste many excellent choices. We would definitely book a tour again in the future.

Aug 05 2018

I don’t think I can capture my

LISA R. from , Texas

I don’t think I can capture my experience in one review. I had the BEST time I’ve ever!!!!!!!!! I first want to shoutout Shy, she worked with me tirelessly to plan my 30th birthday wine tour. She was patient and I called her atleast three times a day. She was kind and helped me to choose the best options for my big day. Our driver Nick was also amazing! He was patient, kept us to our itinerary without patience and respect. The vineyards were all AMAZING! The ambiance and wine was everything. I can’t wait to plan my next even with Northfork Wine Tours. I appreciate y’all! Thank you for such an epic experience!!!

Aug 05 2018

Love using North Fork Wine Tours. The staff

Lynn K. from New York, New York

Love using North Fork Wine Tours. The staff is always nice, helpful and knowledgeable about the wineries when booking. This was our 5th year using them and we've used the the party bus, SUVs and limos and all of them were clean and roomy for all of us. Also, big shout out to all of the drivers we've had. All of them were so nice and accommodating to whatever needs we had. Especially to our recent driver, Steven. Great job :)

Aug 02 2018

thanks to North Fork Wine Tours for a

Susan C. from Baldwin, New York

thanks to North Fork Wine Tours for a wonderful time last Saturday!

Aug 02 2018

Chris was excellent. Chicken on sandwiches was raw

Brianne-Marie H. from Brooklyn, New York

Chris was excellent. Chicken on sandwiches was raw but looking to overlook because everything else was exceptional

Aug 01 2018

The whole wine tour was absolutely wonderful, esp

Joanna from Maspeth, New York

The whole wine tour was absolutely wonderful, esp our driver Tim! Everyone loved him and made the experience even more enjoyable!

Jul 31 2018

Had a wonderful time with North Fork Wine

Jane M. from Smithtown, New York

Had a wonderful time with North Fork Wine Tours. Our limo drive Mike was very attentive and gave us a safe , fun filled trip. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to make some fabulous memories and exploring the beautiful wine region of Long Island. 4 STARS FOR SURE!

Jul 31 2018

Driver was jonathon and he was so great!

Mara from New York, New York

Driver was jonathon and he was so great! Wineries were all beautiful and service was great as well!

Jul 30 2018

The driver was great! There was bluetooth connectivity

Michelle L. from New York, New York

The driver was great! There was bluetooth connectivity for the limo so we did not need an aux cord even though we were told to bring one! otherwise great! Also great job of the order we went to each winery.

Jul 29 2018

I highly recommend North Fork Wine Tours. Mike

Elizabeth from Huntington Station, New York

I highly recommend North Fork Wine Tours. Mike and his staff are so easy to work with from deciding the package to planning the wineries to visit. And our driver Diego was nice, professional and helped make the day great. So happy we used them!

Jul 28 2018

Greatest time. Excellent service. Steve was a terrific

Stacey G. from West Milford, New Jersey

Greatest time. Excellent service. Steve was a terrific driver. Shy was so helpful. Michael was very knowledgeable and helped us plan a perfect day. Thank you 😊

Jul 24 2018

Mike and his team are the ONLY ones

The o. from New York, New York

Mike and his team are the ONLY ones I would trust to get the job done on the North Fork. They were great to work with and gave me direction and advice throughout all the very easy planning. Mike is hands on and on site and made the entire process smooth. Thanks to the entire team who made this big client outing a HUGE success

thanks!

Jul 23 2018

Kimberly B. from Rutherford, New Jersey

Jul 18 2018