North Fork Wine Tours Reviews

Greenport, NY

(Total 292 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.9 out of 5

I booked North Fork Wine Tours for my

Kristen S. from Pleasantville, New York

I booked North Fork Wine Tours for my sister's bachelorette party and couldn't have asked for a more perfect day! Leading up to the event, answers to all my questions were just a phone call or email away. Nick, our driver, was prompt, courteous and took care of every last detail. He was flexible with our pickup times at each winery, but definitely kept us on schedule. The wineries themselves were beautiful (Raphael's, Duck Walk and Osprey's Dominion). Our driver handled all of our prepaid tastings and lunches, so we didn't have to worry about a thing.

It was so much fun, we've talked about making this an annual outing. I could not recommend North Fork Wine Tours enough!

Sep 02 2018

We had a blast throughout our wine tour

Lisa from Brooklyn, New York

We had a blast throughout our wine tour experience. Northfork wine tour were on time professional and easy to communicate with prior to the tour. During the tour our future Mrs couldn't get enough of the wine selection at all three vineyards. Completely affordable and wonderful throughout. Thanks NFWT!!!!

Aug 27 2018

North Fork Wine Tours was an awesome and

Erika G. from Cambridge, Massachusetts

North Fork Wine Tours was an awesome and seamless experience! We had a group of seven, and it went flawless. The few reasons why I gave it a 4 and not a 5 - I wish we could have paid up front via credit card for the remaining balance without a 5% charge. We also were kind of bummed by the second winery we chose. They had a shortage of wine glasses and rushed us through the tasting (since we had to use one single glass throughout the whole time), our server also seemed rushed and not quite willing to chat with us about the wine and the vineyard. Other than that though, planning on the phone with Michael and Shy was easy. Pricing was up front, clear, and did not change- they sent me everything in writing and called to confirm the entire itinerary! The driver arrived a few minutes early and was a great person to communicate with throughout the day. We got to each stop and arrived back home on time. He even sent us a "15 minutes left " text at each place so we could find him in the parking lot on time. The limo was clean and he was a great driver too. Would recommend! Thank you!

Aug 27 2018

From planning to the day of, everything was

Gabby from Staten Island, New York

From planning to the day of, everything was great! All my questions were answered via email and phone. The driver, Diego, was great! He was very patient with us and got us to the wineries on time. Lunch was delicious. The wineries weren’t busy because it was Thursday, which was nice. Everyone had a great time. Can’t wait to book again. Thank you!

Aug 27 2018

We had a bachelorette party scheduled and the

Lisa L. from East Quogue, New York

We had a bachelorette party scheduled and the driver arrived very early and in a gorgeous party bus! We were quite pleased. He catered to us all day and the boxed lunches were great! Highly recommend.

Aug 27 2018

I had a Great experience with this company.

Kris from New York, New York

I had a Great experience with this company. I had so many questions when arranging the plans for our wine tour trip, and they were answered with ease & clarity. It was all made so easy by North Fork Wine Tours, I would definitely recommend & I hope to use them again in the future. They deserve 10 Stars, had a great time & so did my friends!

Aug 20 2018

We had a great time. North fork wine

Paul from Brooklyn, New York

We had a great time. North fork wine tours was very knowledgeable of what wineries would best suit my group. We had a few last minute changes in group size and they were very accommodating.

Aug 20 2018

I used North Fork Wine Tour for my 25

Alyssa from Ronkonkoma, New York

I used North Fork Wine Tour for my 25th birthday & they were great! They took care of everything for us & made sure we were comfortable both in the limo & at each vineyard. I would definitely use them again.

Aug 17 2018

NFWT was GREAT to work with! They answered

Jessica C. from Manchester, Connecticut

NFWT was GREAT to work with! They answered all my questions, made it easy to plan and we were picked up in a nice limo but a very sweet driver named Alex. We had so much fun! THANK YOU 😊

Aug 13 2018

Diego was AMAZING! He was kind, and would

Alyssa K. from Jericho, New York

Diego was AMAZING! He was kind, and would highly recommend him and NFWT! The companies themselves, were obviously unaware that we were coming, until we were there. But otherwise it was a great experience. Thank you for all you did for my future sister in laws bachelorette party!

Aug 13 2018

I planned a Bachelorette party through North Fork

Anne G. from Middle Island, New York

I planned a Bachelorette party through North Fork wine tours and even though the weather did not cooperate that day we still managed to have a wonderful day. The buffet styled lunch was fantastic and the Limo driver (Tommy) who was assigned to us for the day was Wonderful! I highly recommend North Fork for any type of group excursion.

Aug 13 2018

From the start of our tour to the

Ashley P. from Wallingford, Connecticut

From the start of our tour to the end, our driver Nick ensured we had an amazing time. Nick was timely, attentive and very informative about each vineyard and our schedule. I would absolutely book another tour through this company. My sister and her bachelorette party had the best time on the tour and we could not have been more pleased with the services. Thank you for everything.

Aug 13 2018

I organized a winery tour for my friend's

Lindsay H. from Great Neck, New York

I organized a winery tour for my friend's bachelorette weekend. When exploring different companies to tour with, North Fork Wine Tours was quick to respond, informative and pricing was clearly communicated, stuck-with day-of, and fair. I assumed most wine tours companies would be similar, but what set our experience apart was our chivalrous, friendly driver Chris. He walked each of us to the limo with umbrellas (as it was raining during pickup), and always asked how the bride was doing. During our second vineyard where we'd have lunch, we were supposed to find tables but he found them for us and pulled them together to fit all ten of us. He clearly communicated timing goals in a friendly, not direction-ordered, manner. It was a very enjoyable day. One friend even plans to re-book with colleagues and ask for Chris!

Aug 09 2018

Great time on the wine tour! NFWT coordinated

Darria Z. from Hollywood, Florida

Great time on the wine tour! NFWT coordinated everything for the group and the entire trip went smoothly. I would highly recommend the NFWT group.

Aug 06 2018

Wonderful experience! We had a tour for a

Kathryn R. from New York, New York

Wonderful experience! We had a tour for a bachelorette party, and had an absolute blast. The limo was great and stocked with water, the lunch provided was delicious and our driver, Steve, was an absolute gem! We really had a great time and wouldn't have changed anything. We weren't rushed, didn't have long waits, and enjoyed each place and the different vibe they gave off. Would definitely book with them again!

Aug 06 2018