North Fork Wine Tours Reviews

Greenport, NY

(Total 217 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

We booked a private party bus through North

Amazing T. from San Diego, California

We booked a private party bus through North Fork Wine Tours for a bachelorette party. There were 17 girls and things could not have gone better. Jose, our driver, was so sweet and helpful and made sure we stayed on schedule. NFWT made all the reservations with the wineries and the process was so easy and simple. Would highly recommend!

Apr 11 2018

The North Fork Wine Tours' team made certain

Patty K. from Prattsburgh, New York

The North Fork Wine Tours' team made certain we had a great day wine-tasting. The office team worked to meet our preferences for the day and our driver, Nick, was great.

Mar 28 2018

I would highly recommend North Fork Wine Tours

Danielle from Cos Cob, Connecticut

I would highly recommend North Fork Wine Tours to anyone looking to have an incredibly fun time in the beautiful Long Island wine country! They were professional, readily available for communication, and extremely helpful in our planning for my sister's bachelorette party! We had a great time at the two vineyards and a brewery and had such a wonderful time. Thank you for a great day!

Mar 05 2018

My experience with North Fork Wine Tours was

Nekia W. from New York, New York

My experience with North Fork Wine Tours was AMAZING! Our driver, Diego was so hospitable. Victoria in the office organized everything and they really contributed to my Birthday being a blast!

Jan 22 2018

I think that it was overall amazing. There

Stephanie H. from Coram, New York

I think that it was overall amazing. There was a little miscommunication at dulkwalk with the guy at the counter and our driver and the guy at the counter was extremely rude even when I was standing there, but over all it was great. Our driver was very respectful and helpful. He was super nice! Thanks so much Joey! You were greatly appreciated by everyone! I will without a doubt be doing more business with you guys I’m the future! Thanks Michael and Victoria for all your help as well and answering my 1000 questions!

Nov 22 2017

Michael was great at helping me plan my

M from New York, New York

Michael was great at helping me plan my birthday wine tour. The size of my party changed multiple times, and he was even able to switch our transportation last minute to a different size. He was very knowledgeable about the wineries and helped create a great itinerary and great day for us! The day went by without any issues, and everything was taken care of and included. Truly a great experience!

Nov 13 2017

The entire tour was well-planned and beautifully executed!

Kristena M. from New York, New York

The entire tour was well-planned and beautifully executed! I will definitely be using NFWT again in the future. We had a great time!

Nov 13 2017

Our group of 16 for a bachelorette party truly

Aileen B. from Mountain View, California

Our group of 16 for a bachelorette party truly enjoyed our experience with North Fork Wine Tours. Joey, our driver was fantastic and a pleasure to work with. The lunches were delicious and the wineries were beautiful. It was a great experience that we would definitely do again for another event in the future.

Nov 13 2017

Amazing time with North Fork Wine Tours! Our

Kyle D. from New York, New York

Amazing time with North Fork Wine Tours! Our team enjoyed the service provided, lunch & setup provided by our drive and the NFWT crew. Will definitely be doing this again soon.

Nov 08 2017

The tour was great. Our driver, Dan, was

Nicole F. from Brooklyn, New York

The tour was great. Our driver, Dan, was responsible and on top of things. When we got to Macari they said they didn't have our reservation. Dan intervened and we were escorted to a table. Our lunch was not delivered to Duck Walk until about 20 minutes after we got there but it was not a problem. The only negative thing was that the car was really tight for 9 people. It was suppose to fit 10 but there was no room for one more person. It made the ride uncomfortable.

Nov 07 2017

My experience overall was very good. The bus

Michael T. from Brooklyn, New York

My experience overall was very good. The bus was clean and much nicer than I had expected. Our driver was very nice and accomodating.

Nov 07 2017

Outstanding service from start to finish, making for

Jonathan from East Setauket, New York

Outstanding service from start to finish, making for quite a memorable experience on our wine tour.

Nov 03 2017

Such an awesome day! The NFWT team takes

Elizabeth from New York, New York

Such an awesome day! The NFWT team takes care of everything, making he trip completely smoothness. Can’t wait to do it again a next year!

Nov 03 2017

The staff at North Fork Wine Tours was

Abi from Springfield Gardens, New York

The staff at North Fork Wine Tours was very professional and extremely helpful in planning our recent trip to the vineyards for my birthday. They made lots of excellent recommendations and were always available to answer my questions in the days leading up to our tour. Our driver, Aaron was magnificent! He arrived on time, was very friendly and accommodating, and made sure everything went smoothly on the day. It was great not having to worry about anything because they they’d taken care of it all. We’ve made several trips to the vineyards in the past few years but this trip with North Fork Wine Tours was by far the best. We’ll be using them for years to come!

Oct 26 2017

Excellent experience. Driver was early but didn't rush

Cindy D. from Fairfield, Connecticut

Excellent experience. Driver was early but didn't rush us. Ron was great. He had to make frequent stops cuz a couple of girls got car sick and he didn't mind at all. The wineries were all different but were all fun.

Oct 26 2017