North Fork Wine Tours Reviews

Greenport, NY

(Total 168 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

We had a great time on the NFWT.

Kim from The Bronx, New York

We had a great time on the NFWT. We had ample space on the bus with a great driver Ray!! The wineries we visited were very well organized and Ray got us there on time. I would recommend NFWT. So much fun!!

Jul 24 2017

Alex was our driver, he was professional, courteous

Nicole from New York, New York

Alex was our driver, he was professional, courteous and attentive. The whole process of planning was easy, the prices were reasonable, and the event was seamless. I would definitely recommend!

Jul 24 2017

We had a great time! Driver was great!

Annette L. from Jersey City, New Jersey

We had a great time! Driver was great! We look forward to our next wine tour with NFWT!

Jul 24 2017

The wine tour was amazing. We got four

Liz from Deer Park, New York

The wine tour was amazing. We got four tastings at every place and Steven the driver was awesome! I give four stars because our lunches were wrong even though the order sheet had the right items we ordered. However, Steven was nice enough to go trade them out for us and bring us the correct order.

Jul 19 2017

Our group had an amazing time! The driver

Brooks H. from New York, New York

Our group had an amazing time! The driver was very nice and did a great job of arriving early and having us back on time. The NFWT team in the office was an absolute pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this to anyone considering doing a wine tour on the North Fork!

Jul 18 2017

Courteous and attentive driver. Great service and entertainment

Melissa V. from Brooklyn, New York

Courteous and attentive driver. Great service and entertainment at the recommended vineyards.

Jul 17 2017

I booked the NFWT for a bachelorette party

Ashley S. from New York, New York

I booked the NFWT for a bachelorette party of 9 girls and had THE BEST TIME! Our driver was extremely prompt and patient and the vineyards we went to were great! I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone heading to North Fork for a weekend.

Jul 17 2017

I booked my sister's Bachelorette Weekend through North

Kaitlyn from Huntington Station, New York

I booked my sister's Bachelorette Weekend through North Fork Wine Tours. The staff was amazing. The staff at the Townsend Manor Inn were great. Our limo driver Chris was awesome he made the day at the wineries so much fun. The gourmet boxed lunches were delicious. The wineries were great. My sister had the most amazing Bachelorette weekend thanks to North Fork Wine Tours. I would recommend North Fork Wine Tours to anyone who is looking for a fun relaxing time at the wineries. I definitely plan on using them again. THANK YOU NORTH FORK WINE TOURS FOR AN AMAZING WEEKEND!

Jul 17 2017

I scheduled a tour for a bach party

Paru P. from Clayton, North Carolina

I scheduled a tour for a bach party for 17 girls and everyone at North Fork was so helpful and tentative. The wine tour was a lot of fun and we had the best driver ever! I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends. Duck walk was our favorite venue.

Jul 17 2017

NFWT makes everything easy for you in planning

Julie from Brooklyn, New York

NFWT makes everything easy for you in planning a day out at vineyards / breweries. We were greeted by a wonderful driver (I believe his name was Ishmael but cannot exactly remember :( ) who treated us so well. He was warm, funny and most of all very caring about each person in our party. I cannot express enough gratitude to our driver who even went as far as to take one of our members home between stops because she wasn't feeling well. Everything was handled for us at each stop and the lunch was AMAZING, so delicious and the serving size was just a little too big too finish. We were given an aux cord for our music, the system was incredible, the bus was clean, smelt nice and was very spacious. . We were given waters for the trip which we ended up needing. Before our trip I was called to confirm each stop and times of each stop. I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone looking for an easy, memorable, carefree day. Thanks Tenea for helping us book this event!

Jul 17 2017

Service was amazing! Thank you!

Michelle B. from Brooklyn, New York

Service was amazing! Thank you!

Jul 10 2017

We had the best time on our wine

Kelley M. from Flushing, New York

We had the best time on our wine tour - everything was taken care of, all we had to do was sit back & enjoy the day. I would highly recommend North Fork Wine Tours!

Jul 10 2017

The tour was great. The driver was on

Kim from Selden, New York

The tour was great. The driver was on time and pleasant. The car was clean. The only negative experience I had throughout the entire process was getting the vineyards we wanted to see; while the website says they have relationships with every vineyard on the North Fork, they can only get reservations for groups from only so many.

Jul 10 2017

North Fork Wine Tours did a great job

So H.

North Fork Wine Tours did a great job with helping us organize a bachelorette party for a party of 10. Our entire party had an extremely great time with no issues and/or concerns. They were professional and responsive to our needs from the start and was always in great communication with myself. On the day of the tour, Billy arrived early to our pick up location and was extremely courteous and professional. He also worked with us when different needs arose throughout the day and was able to be accommodating. We definitely recommend North Fork Wine Tours for anyone that is looking to do a winery tour!

Jul 10 2017

I used North Fork Wine Tours for a

Jessica F. from Plainville, Connecticut

I used North Fork Wine Tours for a friends Bachelorette party. Everyone that I talked to along the way was very helpful with planning and offering suggestions. The day was smooth and our driver was absolutely amazing. He helped us in and out of the car each time, walked us in to make sure we had the tokens we needed for our tasting and provided a great experience for us.

I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for fun/easy day!

Jul 10 2017