North Fork Wine Tours Reviews

Greenport, NY

(Total 168 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

North fork wine tours was amazing! Everything was

Rikki from Peekskill, New York

North fork wine tours was amazing! Everything was handled on their end, all I had to do was call and set it up! They were very helpful and Danny, our driver went above and beyond to make my sister's bachelorette a special day! I would recommend this trip to anyone, young or old no size too small!

Aug 21 2017

My girlfriends and I scheduled the day from

Marcy from Farmingdale, New York

My girlfriends and I scheduled the day from recommendations. The day was enjoyable and the staff was easy to work with when planning. On the day of the driver was pleasant and prompt.

Aug 16 2017

What a wonderful experience. We had about 30 people

Michelle W. from Park Forest, Illinois

What a wonderful experience. We had about 30 people on a large bus and everything went smoothly. The driver arrived about 30 minutes prior to when I expected him to. He was punctual and professional. He communicated well with me at each winery we visited. When we were ready to go I called him and we were picked up within 2 minutes and off to the next location. When it came time for Lunch he provided everything and wow was it delicious! The food was really great. Everyone had their own meal. Bottled water was provided on the bus with ice. Couldn't have asked for more. I've planned many of these events and this was by far the best one! I highly recommend this company to a large group! We will use them again and again.

Aug 15 2017

Everything was so perfect and the planning was

Kristen V. from Woodhaven, New York

Everything was so perfect and the planning was incredibly seamless!

The team at the office was a pleasure to work with and Craig (our driver) was wonderful!

I can't speak more highly of the entire team - especially Craig. I would 100% reccomend this company to a friend - and especially request Craig again!

Aug 15 2017

Overall my group had a great experience. Michael

Chelsea S. from , New York

Overall my group had a great experience. Michael was very accommodating. Our driver showed up a little late, but once we got on the road he was great!

Lunch was good however, one of the steak sandwiches did not have any meat on it.

The hotel was exactly what we were expecting nothing over the top, but clean and the people were friendly.

I would recommend using North Fork Wine Tours to my friends in the future.

Aug 14 2017

Best day ever! Our driver was so nice

Monica A. from Worcester, Massachusetts

Best day ever! Our driver was so nice and accommodating and made sure we were all set all day!

Aug 14 2017

This was my 3rd wine tour with NFWT

Jessie C. from Rutherford, New Jersey

This was my 3rd wine tour with NFWT and each one is better than the last. Our driver was wonderful and all of the places we went to were great. my entire party couldnt stop talking about how great of a day we were having. i will absolutely book with you guys again when the occasion calls for it

Aug 14 2017

Had an amazing and well planned tour! Our

Sean R. from Secaucus, New Jersey

Had an amazing and well planned tour! Our driver, Dave, was informative, helpful and a great person to talk to during our entire tour. Each winery was planned out well with a table set at each and food ready for us on our second stop. We ended up at Marcari, Lenz and Baiting Hollow as our choices with enough time to stop at Briemere Farms. Our group was small but the experience was exactly how I wanted it to be. Would recommend using NFWT again for future tours with family and friends!

Aug 03 2017

We had such a great time! Our driver,

Kristian J. from Brookline, Massachusetts

We had such a great time! Our driver, Al, was fantastic and totally took care of us! The only suggestion I would make is to leave a 30 minute buffer (at least) for traffic, bathroom stops etc. We made pretty good time overall but we did hit some unforeseen traffic and seemed a little rushed.

All in all it was a great time! I will definitely recommend to friends in the future.

Thank you!

Aug 02 2017

Our driver Al was helpful, outgoing and friendly.

Jill L. from Boston, Massachusetts

Our driver Al was helpful, outgoing and friendly. Made our tour enjoyable.

Jul 31 2017

On time, pleasant and kind. Made our day

T. L. from Frederick, Maryland

On time, pleasant and kind. Made our day at the wineries perfect. Thank you!

Jul 31 2017

Our group had a great time at all

Devin B. from Holtsville, New York

Our group had a great time at all three vineyards. Driver was nice, food was fun and healthy, would recommend to others and go again in the future.

Jul 31 2017

My friends and I booked North Fork Wine

Maggie from Charlestown, Massachusetts

My friends and I booked North Fork Wine Tours for a bachelorette party and it was so much fun! The wineries that we visited were all very different but we really enjoyed each one. Our driver, Billy, was so great! We would definitely recommend NFWT!

Jul 26 2017

Had a wonderful day! Billy our driver was

Mike L. from New York, New York

Had a wonderful day! Billy our driver was terrific and made sure all the arrangements (reservations) were properly setup and honored at each of the three vineyards. We visited Sparkling Point, Lenz and Pindar. One improvement comment; when setting up the tour, the list containing the many vineyards should also show an indication if the tastings includes a private table or at the general tasting bar. Two of the three we attended were at a private table which was a very nice touch!!

Jul 24 2017

Planning our tour was a pleasure from beginning

Janet from Garwood, New Jersey

Planning our tour was a pleasure from beginning to end. Everything ran smooth as silk. Everyone including the owner Michael couldn't have been more pleasant or helpful with the preparations leading up to that day. Our driver Nick was on top of everything and got us safely from and to our destinations . A wonderful experience, thank you so much!

Jul 24 2017