North Fork Wine Tours Reviews

Greenport, NY

(Total 182 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

NFWT was easy to work with and accommodating.

Ann

NFWT was easy to work with and accommodating. The day was seamless and Darryl was a fantastic driver. Would highly recommend. We'll be back for another wine tour!

Oct 07 2017

Great day trip ! Limo was nice , everything was

JC from Brooklyn, New York

Great day trip ! Limo was nice , everything was taken care of for us.

Oct 05 2017

Great experience! great suggestions on the vineyards as

Jaimee M. from , New York

Great experience! great suggestions on the vineyards as well! just wish the time constraints were communicated to us previously. This way we could have arrived earlier for pick-up and knew that we would have been charged if we returned later to the city than 6:30

Oct 05 2017

Awesome experience, like clockwork. Worked out very well.

Bill C. from Melville, New York

Awesome experience, like clockwork. Worked out very well.

Oct 02 2017

We had a wonderful time celebrating our 50th

Ginny S. from Shirley, New York

We had a wonderful time celebrating our 50th birthdays using North Fork Wine Tours. Our driver Al was great and make sure we had everything we needed at each Vineyard. The bus was beautiful and we were very comfortable! Thank you again, I'm sure we will be booking another trip very soon!

Sep 28 2017

The day was perfect! It was a first

Veronica from Inwood, New York

The day was perfect! It was a first for a few of us girls and we had the best time. The occasion was for a bachelorette weekend and the bride-to-be had a great time. It was a success for the bridal party and we are definitely looking forward to a next time.

P.S. - Kareem, our driver, was also super awesome. Professional and fun!!

Sep 28 2017

The driver was great and very attentive. Everyone

Alexa from New York, New York

The driver was great and very attentive. Everyone had a great time. However, the reason I give 4 stars instead of 5 is because every bus should have a bathroom. This will save time as far as bathroom breaks. In addition, the schedule needs to be updated to better suit Manhattan pick-up and drop-off. We were an hour and a half late to the first vineyard due to traffic and the inability to get out of the city for at least 45 minutes.

Thanks!

Sep 28 2017

We had the best experience with you guys!

Ilana S. from New York, New York

We had the best experience with you guys! It was seemless and our driver was amazing. He was so sweet and made all of us so comfortable. The office staff was so nice and easy to deal with as well. Great experience all around!

Sep 18 2017

Excellent service. 100% recommended. We had a great time.

Aida S. from Hampton Bays, New York

Excellent service. 100% recommended.
We had a great time.

Aug 29 2017

Our hostess at Osprey Dominion was very informative

Katie G. from Binghamton, New York

Our hostess at Osprey Dominion was very informative and friendly, the guy at Lenz was cute but lame, he didn't know any history of the vineyard and seemed overwhelmed. Baiting Hollow just served wine, didn't give us a schpiel about the winery. Perhaps because we went on a Wednesday, there wasn't a lot of interest in anything but pouring us wine. Aside from the informative, friendly gal at Osprey, the other 2 wineries were just a wine bar. Our driver, Billy, was fabulous, attentive, prompt, and professional. The limo was clean and well stocked. Most importantly, our Birthday Girl had the best day ever! I'd do it again but would love NFWT to pass along to the wineries that we want some info, a story or history, or education regarding the winery and not just pour tastings.

Aug 28 2017

Michael and his team provided a great company

Stacy M. from New York, New York

Michael and his team provided a great company outing for us. Would highly recommend and use North Fork Wine Tours again.

Aug 28 2017

Excellent service. 100% recommended. We had a great time.

Aida S. from Massapequa, New York

Excellent service. 100% recommended.
We had a great time.

Aug 28 2017

I used North Fork Wine Tours services for

Diana from Dedham, Massachusetts

I used North Fork Wine Tours services for a bachelorette party. Our driver was punctual and very accommodating to 7 celebratory girls. The lunch boxes were delicious. And all communications with NFWT before and after our trip were prompt and professional. Will certainly tour with them again!

Aug 23 2017

I used NFWT this past weekend for my

Elizabeth from Astoria, New York

I used NFWT this past weekend for my cousin's bachelorette party. Was great, the whole thing went off without a hitch to the 3 vineyards we selected and then limo was a really fun addition to the day. Very kind and timely driver, Steve. The one thing is next time I would bring a picnic lunch instead of their boxed lunch- it was okay but could have been better. Then again, getting their boxed lunch was super helpful cause I think making the picnic would have added more to the chaos of being maid of honor. It was actually nice to have lunch taken care of.

Aug 21 2017

North fork wine tours was amazing! Everything was

Rikki from Peekskill, New York

North fork wine tours was amazing! Everything was handled on their end, all I had to do was call and set it up! They were very helpful and Danny, our driver went above and beyond to make my sister's bachelorette a special day! I would recommend this trip to anyone, young or old no size too small!

Aug 21 2017