North Fork Wine Tours Reviews

Greenport, NY

(Total 217 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

Good service all around.

Amanda from Brooklyn, New York

Good service all around.

May 07 2018

We had such a great time on our

Emily R. from New York, New York

We had such a great time on our wine tour. Our limo/driver was great (showed up on time), and was very helpful with the music and even offered to take pictures of us at the wineries. The three wineries we went to we also very nice and they were prepared for our arrival, which was great.

Overall, I would definitely recommend North Fork Wine Tour, has the way to see all that Long Island wineries have to offer!

May 07 2018

The tour was very good. The timing was

Samantha C. from Guilford, Connecticut

The tour was very good. The timing was perfect and our driver with polite and professional. Lunch was also good. The cost was appropriate for the experience was had at the wineries. Lenz was great, Pindar was also very nice but extremely crowded, and Osprey was alright (although we did not like that the tasting was served from plastic cups). I think it would have been helpful if North Fork Wine tours had given little details about each winery to help with selection (such as, tastings are completed at large bar inside rather than at individual tables, or speaking to the popularity and business of each location)
One issue I had was with the actual limousine. It was clearly in disrepair. The roof was falling in, the music worked intermittently, in general the car itself was in very poor condition which took away from the experience overall.

May 01 2018

Great tour, fun day, nice driver, car was

Jenna from East Rutherford, New Jersey

Great tour, fun day, nice driver, car was clean and nice

May 01 2018

Thank you all for your wonderful service this

Kelly M. from Oakhurst, New Jersey

Thank you all for your wonderful service this weekend, the transportation was timely and perfect for our group, our driver was accommodating, kind, and helpful, and the lunches were absolutely delicious!! We couldn’t have asked for more from the tour group, and would highly recommend to anyone traveling the Greenport area to use your services- we loved it!!

Apr 30 2018

I used the north fork wine tour for

erica f. from Bayonne, New Jersey

I used the north fork wine tour for my 25th birthday and had the most amazing time ! i was with a group of 14 people and everyone had a blast. the driver was named John and he was so nice , the limo was even nicer. John made sure we all had our tickets and that we were all set at the wineries before leaving. it was a day to remember thank you!

Apr 25 2018

We had a wonderful time during our Girls

karen from Lynbrook, New York

We had a wonderful time during our Girls Day out/ 50th bday. North Fork Wine Tours were so helpful when I was picking out our vineyards and setting up the whole day. It worked like clockwork. My only suggestions for anyone picking the vineyards is to pick the top of the line even if you have to pay extra.
Its worth it. Some vineyards are MUCH nicer than other.

Apr 25 2018

Theresa A. from Rockville Centre, New York

Apr 24 2018

Our driver Chris was so wonderful and professional.

from Boston, Massachusetts

Our driver Chris was so wonderful and professional. The whole process was very efficient and I would recommend this tour 10 times over! Thanks for a great time!

Apr 17 2018

Went to Riverhead Cider House, Lenz and Osprey’

Dani from Lindenhurst, New York

Went to Riverhead Cider House, Lenz and Osprey’s Dominion with NFWT for my friend’s bachelorette party. Had a great time and would definitely reccomend!

Apr 17 2018

I booked on overnight tour with NFWT and

from East Meadow, New York

I booked on overnight tour with NFWT and it was great. Everyone was so helpful. Our driver was so pleasant. I will definitely book again.

Apr 17 2018

Our tour was phenomenal. We didn't have to

Jayne G. from Patchogue, New York

Our tour was phenomenal. We didn't have to worry about anything as Michael had everything set for us. We enjoyed Osprey's Dominion the best but we loved every place we visited. I'm planning on using NFWT again and I cannot wait to book it!

Apr 17 2018

We had a party of 15 from New Rochelle

Fernando from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

We had a party of 15 from New Rochelle to do the wine tour. It was nice that they came all the way out here to pick us up. the driver was very courteous and safe.
The limo was large, spacious and clean. The wineries visited were very nice and generous in their servings.
The food provided by the tour company was very good, no one in our group had anything negative to say about it.
The only drawback or downside of the entire experience was that it had to end, we had a blast.

Apr 17 2018

Had a blast. Our driver Chris was friendly

April

Had a blast. Our driver Chris was friendly and amazing. The tour was great and had fun. We will be going on another one soon.

Apr 17 2018

Michael and the wine team were amazing- even

Nancy from Ronkonkoma, New York

Michael and the wine team were amazing- even before the party they were so responsive to all my questions. Our driver, John, was also great. The whole experience was wonderful, and the day went very smoothly.

Apr 12 2018