North Fork Wine Tours Reviews

Greenport, NY

(Total 217 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

Steven was the best driver that I could

Lindsey from , Texas

Steven was the best driver that I could have ever asked for! He was so accommodating and I could not be happier with his service. He really made the experience perfect and I am guessing it’s drivers like him that bring this company above the rest. I will be using NFWT and will be specifically requesting him!

Jun 05 2018

From start to finish it was an amazing

Christina from New York, New York

From start to finish it was an amazing time. Chris picked us up right on time and we had a smooth ride out to Ospreys(3 tastings), Lenz(4 tastings), and Jason’s(5 tastings). The hardest part about organizing this trip was getting all the ladies to settle on a date, NFWT took care of the rest. Would highly recommend and hopefully make this an annual trip with them!

Jun 05 2018

We had a wonderful experience with NFWT! They

Frances B. from New York, New York

We had a wonderful experience with NFWT! They were very organized and professional when planning . We scheduled an 8 person tour, visiting 3 vineyards, and they provided lunch. We were promptly picked up by a very nice 10 person limo, and our driver was so nice and friendly! He went out of his way to make sure we had a fun and organized day - always on time and willing to take photos of the group.

I looked at a bunch of different vendors before booking NFWT, and NFWT did not disappoint. They took care of the logistics, so that we could focus on our wine-filled afternoon. NFWT was the best!

Jun 05 2018

From the initial planning stages all the way

Colleen B. from Port Washington, New York

From the initial planning stages all the way through the end, North Fork Wine Tours went above and beyond to take care of everything. We went on the Bachelorette Overnight Package and I had an incredible time and driver. I can’t wait to book with them again!

Jun 05 2018

The overall experience was great; the lunches were

Metro T. from Hauppauge, New York

The overall experience was great; the lunches were very tasty, and the stops were well organized. Our group had a beautiful day out east thanks to NFWT.

Jun 05 2018

What an outstanding experience from the start. Victoria

Patti from Roslyn, New York

What an outstanding experience from the start. Victoria was extremely helpful and accommodating in the planning of our last minute girls day at the wineries! And Diego, our driver, was phenomenal. He was professional and personable and I haven't felt this relaxed in a long time. Will definitely use your services again! Patti, Kristen, and Christine

May 24 2018

Gregg our driver was the most fantastic part

Emily R. from Brooklyn, New York

Gregg our driver was the most fantastic part of our touring. He was so straightforward-ly helpful and communicative. Also planning with your team via phone and email was convenient. Thank you for making our experience as seamless and enjoyable as possible, even in the pouring rain! The only input I can give is perhaps your customers would really benefit if you supply your own descriptions of each winery, collected from on-the-fly/in-person feedback for example. Any memorable anecdotes or little descriptors that you could provide about each winery would probably help guide your customers' choices.

May 22 2018

Absolute great time ! Driver Brett was awesome, highly

Mike m. from Brooklyn, New York

Absolute great time ! Driver Brett was awesome, highly recommend this tour for anyone. Would definitely do it again sometime.

May 21 2018

Thank you for another great year! Joey D

Jennifer D. from New York, New York

Thank you for another great year!
Joey D is always great!

May 21 2018

I reached out to NFWT to plan a

Mark from Brooklyn, New York

I reached out to NFWT to plan a wine tour outing for my birthday and it was a great experience. The planning process was a breeze as the staff was extremely responsive via email/phone to answer all of my questions and make changes when needed. On the day of the trip, we had a driver who was really friendly and was happy to put up with an 18-person group in their mid 20s. The food was great and the vineyard selection was awesome too! Looking forward to working with NFWT all again on my next wine tour.

May 15 2018

Great experience this past week with our driver

Kim from Freeport, New York

Great experience this past week with our driver and the overall service. Very easy to deal with, very prompt and easy going. Everything worked out so well. I would definitely recommend to others.

May 15 2018

Excellent from the beginning! Booking, planning , venues, lunch

Cindy M. from West Orange, New Jersey

Excellent from the beginning! Booking, planning , venues, lunch and limo company (and Chris, our driver), were first rate.

May 15 2018

We had an amazing time!!! And Greg our

Melanie S. from Brooklyn, New York

We had an amazing time!!! And Greg our driver was phenomenal. We'll definitely be seeing you soon! Thanks again

May 15 2018

Driver was exceptional. Planning was seamless and easy.

Christina from New York, New York

Driver was exceptional. Planning was seamless and easy. Would definitely recommend!

May 15 2018

We had a fabulous experience on my sister's

Ali from Boston, Massachusetts

We had a fabulous experience on my sister's bachelorette wine tour. The staff made planning the day easy and stress free. Everyone was responsive and helpful and made sure we had a great day. Thank you!

May 07 2018