North Fork Wine Tours Reviews

Greenport, NY

(Total 292 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.9 out of 5

The team at NFWT did a truly AMAZING

Doug B. from Brooklyn, New York

The team at NFWT did a truly AMAZING job with our wine tour last week! Michael and his team took care of every detail and pulled off a truly memorable experience for me and all 60 of my guests. Timing was impeccable, their buses were top notch, out drivers (Joey and John!) were courteous and professional and they made sure we had everything we needed for a first class trip. After using other, less impresssive, LI wine tour companies the past four years I am happy to say I’ve found my team moving forward.

Oct 08 2018

We used North Fork Wine Tours for my

Melissa P. from Pe Ell, Washington

We used North Fork Wine Tours for my sisters bachelorette this past weekend. We were so pleased with everything. Danny our driver arrived right on time and was such a great guy! He even helped us find a table at one of the wineries and took a group photo for us. The lunch was delicious, everyone was so pleased!! We will definitely be using North Fork Wine Tour again!

Oct 08 2018

Great experience. Very easy to coordinate our trip

Melissa S. from Islandia, New York

Great experience. Very easy to coordinate our trip with.

Oct 08 2018

Great day! Our driver was awesome and enjoyed

Toni-Ann A. from Saint James, New York

Great day! Our driver was awesome and enjoyed working with this company! Highly recommend and will be using them again in the future!!

Oct 07 2018

It was Wonderful. Our driver Kris was amazing,

Tanya D. from Brooklyn, New York

It was Wonderful. Our driver Kris was amazing, wouldn't have chosen anyone else! Had a blast.

Oct 04 2018

Theresa D. from Chalmette, Louisiana

Oct 02 2018

This is my third wine tour with North

Kellie

This is my third wine tour with North Fork wine tours and it was nothing short of amazing! Very well organized and fun! The lunch provided is always delicious and our limo driver Chris was great! Thank you so much 😊

Oct 01 2018

We had an amazing day! The driver couldn't

Michelle P. from New York, New York

We had an amazing day! The driver couldn't have been more accommodating and friendly. It was as though he was part of our group. The wineries were beautiful. The only thing was that we were at our first one so early music hadn't yet started. Also, perhaps providing lists of wineries in the same vicinity so it allows for most time possible at vineyards. One of ours was a half hr away from the other and I didn't realize that. Figuring out ways to spend more time at wineries is my only suggestion. Otherwise, it couldn't have been an easier, more enjoyable day!

Oct 01 2018

Everything was exceptional we had a blast our

Kimberly L. from Bellmore, New York

Everything was exceptional we had a blast our driver was amazing !!! he was very accommodating in every way he deserves 10 stars




Thank you

Oct 01 2018

Overall we had an exceptional experience. Bus driver

Brittany B. from Long Island City, New York

Overall we had an exceptional experience. Bus driver was very nice and professional. Lunches were great. The only suggestion was that the bus was tight. We got a 28 passenger bus and had 27 people but we were very close together. A 30 passenger bus would have fit us better. But everyone had a great time and already looking forward to next year's tour. I will definitely schedule another tour with this company again. Thank you so much!

Oct 01 2018

Hi- in the future would have been nice

Lori P. from New York, New York

Hi- in the future would have been nice to know that music did not start until 2 pm after we were gone from the Lenz Winery. Also , in the future should be more cognizant of people's ages. The Baiting Hollow winery that was recommended was way too packed- nowhere to sit and playing loud rock music. We were with elderly people so did not stay.
Our driver was excellent.

Oct 01 2018

Easy to set up, very flexible, extremely cool

Ken from Springfield Gardens, New York

Easy to set up, very flexible, extremely cool driver. We had a great day and would highly recommend North Fork Wine Tours.

Oct 01 2018

Highly recommend! I had a great experience working

Jenna from New York, New York

Highly recommend! I had a great experience working with Michael and the North Fork Wine Tour team. They were very responsive and helpful in planning my friend's Bachelorette wine tour. Everyone had a great time the day of, and the bus driver was also amazing and very friendly.

Thanks!

Sep 27 2018

Had an amazing time and planning with the

Jeff M. from Janesville, Wisconsin

Had an amazing time and planning with the team at NFWT was super easy. They took care of all of the logistics that made for an enjoyable day.

Sep 27 2018

We had the best time!! North Fork Wine

Allegra from New York, New York

We had the best time!! North Fork Wine Tour was so accommodating throughout the process and the trip especially as we changed things (wineries/ lunch orders etc). The lunches were delicious. We were lucky with perfect weather so the entire day was really great. The bus driver too was awesome helpful through out the day. Would 100% book this trip again!!

Sep 27 2018