North Fork Wine Tours Reviews

Greenport, NY

(Total 257 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.9 out of 5

Our winery tour with North Fork Wine Tours

Meg from Wilmington, North Carolina

Our winery tour with North Fork Wine Tours could not have been more perfect. We had a large group (16 ladies) for a bachelorette party and I can honestly say that everyone in the group had a blast. Our driver was excellent--picked us up on time, checked us in at each location, and kept us on schedule. NFWT did a great job of organizing the day, starting with the classiest winery first and slowly progressing the day to end at the more rowdy of the wineries. Hats off to a day well spent! The amazing weather also worked in our favor. I definitely recommend NFWT !

Sep 24 2018

Michael and the NFWT team were helpful, responsive

Rebecca M. from New York, New York

Michael and the NFWT team were helpful, responsive and accommodating. Made planning our trip to the winery super easy, would definitely use them again!

Sep 21 2018

We had such a blast on the wine

Lori from Yonkers, New York

We had such a blast on the wine tour for my sisters bachelorette party! The whole experience with North fork was amamzing from beginning to end! I’ve never been on a tour so had no clue what to expect. Mike and his team helped me out the whole way through. And our driver Nick was the best! Definitely recommend!

Sep 17 2018

Everything was perfect! Our driver Darryl was spectacular

Dominique from Brooklyn, New York

Everything was perfect! Our driver Darryl was spectacular and fun!

Sep 17 2018

Loved this wine tour experience, just beware of

Katherine from New York, New York

Loved this wine tour experience, just beware of the cancellation policy (30 days prior to trip). I had someone cancel 2 weeks prior and still had to pay for them, which sucked.

The driver was great, the limo was great, the food is delicious, and the pricing was reasonable

Sep 11 2018

Everything was great! When making the reservation, the

Cassandra C. from New York, New York

Everything was great! When making the reservation, the staff was incredibly flexible and helpful. The vineyards were lovely and we had such a great time. Thank you!

Sep 11 2018

Excellent service, driver Eric was very efficient and

Carolyn L. from Ridgewood, New Jersey

Excellent service, driver Eric was very efficient and polite . Only thing we didn’t like was the last winery, not classy at all! didn’t like the ticket system, we could have just gone to any bar and ordered a glass of wine. when we arrived the guys there told us if anyone bothered us or got out of hand just tell security .... really put us off before we even entered.

Sep 10 2018

from Centereach, New York

Sep 10 2018

My family and I had a wonderful experience

Ashley T. from New York, New York

My family and I had a wonderful experience with Mike and team at NFWT!! We had planned a wine tour originally this summer and had to cancel last minute due to a family emergency. Mike could not have been more accommodating and understanding. Our family is so grateful to you for that! Once we were able to reschedule and head out to the wine tour - we made up for lost time and had a perfect day for my dad's 60th birthday celebration with Brett as our driver! We loved the day so much we are hoping to make this an annual family outing!!

Sep 10 2018

North Fork Wine Tours is an incredible company

Morgan from New York, New York

North Fork Wine Tours is an incredible company to work with!

From the second I inquired about my trip they were super helpful and flexible with all my needs and expectations. Shy & Michael were very responsive and made the entire planning process a breeze.

The limo bus we rented came with a wonderful driver, Jay who was so full of life, kind and accommodating. Our crew got a little rowdy towards the end and he was totally unphased! Was just happy we were having a great time.

All in all, an incredibly easy and enjoyable experience working with North Fork Wine Tours. I can't wait to explore the North Fork with their help again!

-Morgan

Sep 05 2018

I booked North Fork Wine Tours for my

Kristen S. from Pleasantville, New York

I booked North Fork Wine Tours for my sister's bachelorette party and couldn't have asked for a more perfect day! Leading up to the event, answers to all my questions were just a phone call or email away. Nick, our driver, was prompt, courteous and took care of every last detail. He was flexible with our pickup times at each winery, but definitely kept us on schedule. The wineries themselves were beautiful (Raphael's, Duck Walk and Osprey's Dominion). Our driver handled all of our prepaid tastings and lunches, so we didn't have to worry about a thing.

It was so much fun, we've talked about making this an annual outing. I could not recommend North Fork Wine Tours enough!

Sep 02 2018

We had a blast throughout our wine tour

Lisa from Brooklyn, New York

We had a blast throughout our wine tour experience. Northfork wine tour were on time professional and easy to communicate with prior to the tour. During the tour our future Mrs couldn't get enough of the wine selection at all three vineyards. Completely affordable and wonderful throughout. Thanks NFWT!!!!

Aug 27 2018

North Fork Wine Tours was an awesome and

Erika G. from Cambridge, Massachusetts

North Fork Wine Tours was an awesome and seamless experience! We had a group of seven, and it went flawless. The few reasons why I gave it a 4 and not a 5 - I wish we could have paid up front via credit card for the remaining balance without a 5% charge. We also were kind of bummed by the second winery we chose. They had a shortage of wine glasses and rushed us through the tasting (since we had to use one single glass throughout the whole time), our server also seemed rushed and not quite willing to chat with us about the wine and the vineyard. Other than that though, planning on the phone with Michael and Shy was easy. Pricing was up front, clear, and did not change- they sent me everything in writing and called to confirm the entire itinerary! The driver arrived a few minutes early and was a great person to communicate with throughout the day. We got to each stop and arrived back home on time. He even sent us a "15 minutes left " text at each place so we could find him in the parking lot on time. The limo was clean and he was a great driver too. Would recommend! Thank you!

Aug 27 2018

From planning to the day of, everything was

Gabby from Staten Island, New York

From planning to the day of, everything was great! All my questions were answered via email and phone. The driver, Diego, was great! He was very patient with us and got us to the wineries on time. Lunch was delicious. The wineries weren’t busy because it was Thursday, which was nice. Everyone had a great time. Can’t wait to book again. Thank you!

Aug 27 2018

We had a bachelorette party scheduled and the

Lisa L. from East Quogue, New York

We had a bachelorette party scheduled and the driver arrived very early and in a gorgeous party bus! We were quite pleased. He catered to us all day and the boxed lunches were great! Highly recommend.

Aug 27 2018