North Fork Wine Tours Reviews

Greenport, NY

(Total 308 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.9 out of 5

Mauricio was awesome! Very helpful and informative. Loved

Jillian R. from Massapequa, New York

Mauricio was awesome! Very helpful and informative. Loved all the places we went. Would definitely recommend

Nov 12 2018

Thanks for a great trip! The bus was

Jill from Palo Alto, California

Thanks for a great trip! The bus was very clean and comfortable and we were happy with our boxed lunch.

Nov 12 2018

We were so happy with the wine tour

Deborah L. from Port Chester, New York

We were so happy with the wine tour experience. Our driver was fabulous; he was on-time (early) for pickup, easy to communicate with and always there when we were ready to be on the go. We would highly recommend NFWT!

Nov 12 2018

I thought the tour was exceptional. It was

Stephanie L. from Princeton, New Jersey

I thought the tour was exceptional. It was very organized and everyone had the best time.

I am giving four stars because at the end of the tour when we got out of the car we were told we need to pay an extra $125 for going an hour over. (We ran into very bad traffic on the way home and asked the driver to recommend the time to leave to avoid this overage, and we even left 30min earlier )

I do not feel like these overage fees were explained in the beginning when we were booking the tour. We paid the driver the overage fees in cash but were not pleased with how it was handled.

Nov 12 2018

Diego, our driver was amazing. He was punctual,

TM from New York, New York

Diego, our driver was amazing. He was punctual, drove us safely to all of our destinations. A pure gentleman, a class act.

Nov 12 2018

Diego, our driver was amazing. He was punctual,

Tania M. from Brooklyn, New York

Diego, our driver was amazing. He was punctual, drove us safely to all of our destinations. A pure gentleman, a class act.

Nov 12 2018

This was my 3rd time using NFWT and

Allyson from New York, New York

This was my 3rd time using NFWT and it once again exceeded my expectations!!! They are the best! Eveyone is profession and a pleasure to work with from the staff who help book the tour, to the driver.

Nov 12 2018

It was a wonderful day we had a

Marissa s. from New York, New York

It was a wonderful day we had a blast the driver was so nice we loved him

Nov 12 2018

Our wine tour through North Fork Wine Tours

Steve D. from New York, New York

Our wine tour through North Fork Wine Tours was fantastic. Michael (the owner) answered every question I had (and I had a lot, but no question was too small) and made sure we felt comfortable and safe riding with them. They also allowed us to customize our day however we chose to - for example they had no problem making pickups in both Manhattan and Long Island which helped so much. Our driver Jose was great, friendly guy who got us around safely and on time which is all I can ask. The bus was clean and comfortable. I planned this outing for my wife’s 30th birthday and it could have not gone better, we wish we could do it all over again next weekend. Several guests told me they were hiring me to plan their parties going forward but I had to give North Fork Wine Tours the credit. Oh and each vineyard was a blast and went above and beyond accommodating our large group; Shinn Estate in particular stood out and was “amazing” as my wife and guests said over and over. I look forward to using North Fork Wine Tours again some day soon.

Nov 12 2018

We had a great day!!!! Everyone, from beginning

Elissa G. from Danville, Vermont

We had a great day!!!!
Everyone, from beginning to end, did an awesome job in helping us set up our wine tour. Our driver was a pleasure as well. Many thanks to all of you from the 9 of us in our group.

Nov 09 2018

From start to finish North Fork Wine Tours

Jessica from Brooklyn, New York

From start to finish North Fork Wine Tours was Easy to communicate with as well as organize a customized trip. Super professional and offered a great trip for a great price. I highly recommend this tour service!

Nov 05 2018

Great service. We had an awesome time. The

Arianna S. from Flushing, New York

Great service. We had an awesome time. The driver was really great! The party bus was clean and was very enjoyable! Besides the rain that we had no control over, it was overall a great experience and we will definitely be using you again for the next season! Thank you!!

Oct 29 2018

We planned a corporate retreat to the vineyards

Bryan from New York, New York

We planned a corporate retreat to the vineyards for the day and NFWT made the entire process a breeze. They went out of their way to make sure everything went seamlessly, and they over-exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be scheduling another trip through NFWT and would highly recommend to any friends, family or coworkers.

Oct 22 2018

We have used NFWT for about 3-4 yrs

Courtney B. from Conshohocken, Pennsylvania

We have used NFWT for about 3-4 yrs now and have been so pleased with our experience. Our driver was not only on time, but gave us some great recommendations & made our wine tour delightful.

Oct 22 2018

Amazing from start to finish! Our driver Greg

Lauren R. from New York, New York

Amazing from start to finish! Our driver Greg was awesome! Very safe driver, kept us on time for the next winery, and was available all day for us! Lunch included was perfect and the wineries we went to were great for games, snacks, pictures and of course wine tasting! NFWT made it effortless to plan the perfect day for my bachelorette party. There were 15 of us and we all had the best time! Thank you Michael, Shy, and everyone at NFWT for making this such a special day!!!

Oct 22 2018