North Fork Wine Tours Reviews

Greenport, NY

(Total 167 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

Michael was great at helping me plan my

M from New York, New York

Michael was great at helping me plan my birthday wine tour. The size of my party changed multiple times, and he was even able to switch our transportation last minute to a different size. He was very knowledgeable about the wineries and helped create a great itinerary and great day for us! The day went by without any issues, and everything was taken care of and included. Truly a great experience!

Nov 13 2017

The entire tour was well-planned and beautifully executed!

Kristena M. from New York, New York

The entire tour was well-planned and beautifully executed! I will definitely be using NFWT again in the future. We had a great time!

Nov 13 2017

Our group of 16 for a bachelorette party truly

Aileen B. from Mountain View, California

Our group of 16 for a bachelorette party truly enjoyed our experience with North Fork Wine Tours. Joey, our driver was fantastic and a pleasure to work with. The lunches were delicious and the wineries were beautiful. It was a great experience that we would definitely do again for another event in the future.

Nov 13 2017

Amazing time with North Fork Wine Tours! Our

Kyle D. from New York, New York

Amazing time with North Fork Wine Tours! Our team enjoyed the service provided, lunch & setup provided by our drive and the NFWT crew. Will definitely be doing this again soon.

Nov 08 2017

The tour was great. Our driver, Dan, was

Nicole F. from Brooklyn, New York

The tour was great. Our driver, Dan, was responsible and on top of things. When we got to Macari they said they didn't have our reservation. Dan intervened and we were escorted to a table. Our lunch was not delivered to Duck Walk until about 20 minutes after we got there but it was not a problem. The only negative thing was that the car was really tight for 9 people. It was suppose to fit 10 but there was no room for one more person. It made the ride uncomfortable.

Nov 07 2017

My experience overall was very good. The bus

Michael T. from Brooklyn, New York

My experience overall was very good. The bus was clean and much nicer than I had expected. Our driver was very nice and accomodating.

Nov 07 2017

Outstanding service from start to finish, making for

Jonathan from East Setauket, New York

Outstanding service from start to finish, making for quite a memorable experience on our wine tour.

Nov 03 2017

Such an awesome day! The NFWT team takes

Elizabeth from New York, New York

Such an awesome day! The NFWT team takes care of everything, making he trip completely smoothness. Can’t wait to do it again a next year!

Nov 03 2017

The staff at North Fork Wine Tours was

Abi from Springfield Gardens, New York

The staff at North Fork Wine Tours was very professional and extremely helpful in planning our recent trip to the vineyards for my birthday. They made lots of excellent recommendations and were always available to answer my questions in the days leading up to our tour. Our driver, Aaron was magnificent! He arrived on time, was very friendly and accommodating, and made sure everything went smoothly on the day. It was great not having to worry about anything because they they’d taken care of it all. We’ve made several trips to the vineyards in the past few years but this trip with North Fork Wine Tours was by far the best. We’ll be using them for years to come!

Oct 26 2017

Excellent experience. Driver was early but didn't rush

Cindy D. from Fairfield, Connecticut

Excellent experience. Driver was early but didn't rush us. Ron was great. He had to make frequent stops cuz a couple of girls got car sick and he didn't mind at all. The wineries were all different but were all fun.

Oct 26 2017

Would highly recommend this wine tour. Staff was

Corinne T. from Manahawkin, New Jersey

Would highly recommend this wine tour. Staff was very friendly and professional throughout the experience. Everything was scheduled exactly as planned. Our driver, Mike, was arrived a little early and was excellent. The lunches were delicious. I really do not have anything negative to say about this company. Thank you for helping to make my friend’s bachelorette party an amazing day!

Oct 25 2017

Had a great experience with north fork wine

Denel from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Had a great experience with north fork wine tours! Staff was communicative and helped us decide on wineries and how to plan our day.. Our driver Errol was THE BEST and super-friendly! Thank you for everything!

Oct 25 2017

I hosted a wine tour from Princeton, NJ,

Chrystal A. from Princeton, New Jersey

I hosted a wine tour from Princeton, NJ, to the Hamptons for my Meetup group, and we had a fantastic day! I highly recommend NFWT for their excellent service, flexibility, and professionalism. The limo was clean, the included lunches were delicious, and our driver was courteous. We'll definitely be back!

Oct 19 2017

We had a great time on our wine

Kelly H. from New York, New York

We had a great time on our wine tour to the North Fork! Our driver was exceptionally accommodating for our large group, and he was very helpful throughout the experience. North Fork Wine Tours was quite responsive throughout the planning process, and I would definitely use them again. Looking forward to the next trip out east!

Oct 10 2017

We had a great time on the vineyard

Adinah E.

We had a great time on the vineyard tour. The driver was punctual and ensured we stayed on schedule while having lots of fun. While we were skeptical about the boxed lunch, it was delicious. Thanks for making our employee appreciation day such a success.

Oct 09 2017