North Fork Wine Tours Reviews

Greenport, NY

(Total 217 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

Amazing experience! Our driver was prompt, friendly and

Jenna from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Amazing experience! Our driver was prompt, friendly and great. We had such an excellent time celebrating my friends bachelorette!!

Jul 16 2018

Well organised and good communication. Bus driver and

Jonathan from New York, New York

Well organised and good communication. Bus driver and party bus were perfect for the trip - my only recommendation (if coming from Manhattan) would be to limit the wineries to two (rather than three) as it did feel a bit rushed.

Jul 12 2018

Our driver Steve arrived on time to pick

Frances from New Milford, New Jersey

Our driver Steve arrived on time to pick us up. He was very nice and accommodating to our group. The whole day went smooth. Everyone enjoyed the three wineries we visited. This was our first wine tour but will not be our last. Thank You NFWT for the excellent experience from booking until the drop off.

Jul 10 2018

We had an excellent time on our recent

Lindsay from New Milford, Connecticut

We had an excellent time on our recent North Fork Wine Tour! The staff I talked to were extremely helpful with the planning process, which went very smoothly. There was nothing we had to worry about on the day of the trip because everything was confirmed and taken care of ahead of time. Our driver Nick was very friendly and professional. We enjoyed our three winery visits tremendously and would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Jul 06 2018

We did a co-ed bach/bachelorette party and

heather from Miller Place, New York

We did a co-ed bach/bachelorette party and went to riverhead cider house, long ireland brewery and Long Island Vodka. The food was outstanding, and the bus clean and roomy. the driver Joey was also nice and attentive! would highly recommend!

Jul 02 2018

We have used North Fork Wine Tours two

T. L. from Herndon, Virginia

We have used North Fork Wine Tours two years in a row and the service was great. Same driver both years who was knowledgeable and professional. Wonderful service, will use again.

Jun 27 2018

This was a fantastic experience! We rented the

Natasha from Middletown, Connecticut

This was a fantastic experience! We rented the limo for a bachelorette party and the bride loved it. The lunch was fresh and all the wineries were a lot of fun. We were picked up and dropped off on time and the driver was very friendly! We would definately book again.

Jun 18 2018

Absolute BEST time! First off, the entire office

Brittany from Valley Stream, New York

Absolute BEST time! First off, the entire office is extremely friendly and informative. There were no misunderstandings or last minute changes, the arrangement and price that they provide with the quote is exactly what you get. The driver, Brett, was extremely courteous snd accommodating. For a party of 18 WOMEN I was prepared for chaos but this event was simply seamless. I will absolutely be booking all future wine tours with North Fork Wine Tours! Cheers 🥂

Jun 18 2018

Great experience. Everything was seamless.

Allison G. from The Bronx, New York

Great experience. Everything was seamless.

Jun 18 2018

Really pleasant experience. Driver was great. Easy and

Kim H. from New York, New York

Really pleasant experience. Driver was great. Easy and fun!

Jun 12 2018

from Nesconset, New York

Jun 11 2018

What a wonderful day out on the North

Aislinn from New York, New York

What a wonderful day out on the North Fork! We're so thankful to have found North Fork Wine Tours to explore the wineries out east. We thought we knew where we wanted to go but our tour guide, Diego, showed us some even better spots. We'd love to be back one day!

Jun 11 2018

My wife and I had a great time!

Harrison from Syosset, New York

My wife and I had a great time!

Our driver, Diego, was a total pro. He was punctual, courteous, and safe. All the appointments were seamless. We even made some adjustments on the fly when the weather turned nicer than expected and we drove past a winery not on our itinerary that was hosting a classic car show. While at our first stop, Diego worked the phones and substituted this stop in later in the day.

At each stop we were always treated very well. (Sometimes when you come in as part of a 'tour package', places will often treat you as second class citizens. NOT ONCE did we ever feel like we weren't a welcome customer at the wineries we visited.)

We had a great experience, hope to do it again sometime, and would strongly recommend North Fork Wine Tours to anyone looking to do something like this.

Oh, and the box lunch was delish!

Thanks for a great day!

Jun 05 2018

Had a fabulous time on our wine tour.

Jill from New Rochelle, New York

Had a fabulous time on our wine tour. North Fork Wine Tours did a great job arranging everything and our driver Al was so helpful and nice. Would recommend this company and will book my next trip through them.

Jun 05 2018

A group of 12 of my girlfriends did this

Kirsten from Worcester, Massachusetts

A group of 12 of my girlfriends did this wine tour over the weekend for a bachelorette party and it was so much fun! We drove from Montauk to the north fork vineyards in a gorgeous party bus that had all the makings for a great party experience. Each vineyard provided a great experience and our driver, Tom, helped everything go smoothly by helping us check in to each. I would recommend this to a friend

Jun 05 2018