North Fork Wine Tours Reviews

Greenport, NY

(Total 145 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

We had the best experience with you guys!

Ilana S. from New York, New York

We had the best experience with you guys! It was seemless and our driver was amazing. He was so sweet and made all of us so comfortable. The office staff was so nice and easy to deal with as well. Great experience all around!

Sep 18 2017

Excellent service. 100% recommended. We had a great time.

Aida S. from Hampton Bays, New York

Excellent service. 100% recommended.
We had a great time.

Aug 29 2017

Our hostess at Osprey Dominion was very informative

Katie G. from Binghamton, New York

Our hostess at Osprey Dominion was very informative and friendly, the guy at Lenz was cute but lame, he didn't know any history of the vineyard and seemed overwhelmed. Baiting Hollow just served wine, didn't give us a schpiel about the winery. Perhaps because we went on a Wednesday, there wasn't a lot of interest in anything but pouring us wine. Aside from the informative, friendly gal at Osprey, the other 2 wineries were just a wine bar. Our driver, Billy, was fabulous, attentive, prompt, and professional. The limo was clean and well stocked. Most importantly, our Birthday Girl had the best day ever! I'd do it again but would love NFWT to pass along to the wineries that we want some info, a story or history, or education regarding the winery and not just pour tastings.

Aug 28 2017

Michael and his team provided a great company

Stacy M. from New York, New York

Michael and his team provided a great company outing for us. Would highly recommend and use North Fork Wine Tours again.

Aug 28 2017

Excellent service. 100% recommended. We had a great time.

Aida S. from Massapequa, New York

Excellent service. 100% recommended.
We had a great time.

Aug 28 2017

I used North Fork Wine Tours services for

Diana from Dedham, Massachusetts

I used North Fork Wine Tours services for a bachelorette party. Our driver was punctual and very accommodating to 7 celebratory girls. The lunch boxes were delicious. And all communications with NFWT before and after our trip were prompt and professional. Will certainly tour with them again!

Aug 23 2017

I used NFWT this past weekend for my

Elizabeth from Astoria, New York

I used NFWT this past weekend for my cousin's bachelorette party. Was great, the whole thing went off without a hitch to the 3 vineyards we selected and then limo was a really fun addition to the day. Very kind and timely driver, Steve. The one thing is next time I would bring a picnic lunch instead of their boxed lunch- it was okay but could have been better. Then again, getting their boxed lunch was super helpful cause I think making the picnic would have added more to the chaos of being maid of honor. It was actually nice to have lunch taken care of.

Aug 21 2017

North fork wine tours was amazing! Everything was

Rikki from Peekskill, New York

North fork wine tours was amazing! Everything was handled on their end, all I had to do was call and set it up! They were very helpful and Danny, our driver went above and beyond to make my sister's bachelorette a special day! I would recommend this trip to anyone, young or old no size too small!

Aug 21 2017

My girlfriends and I scheduled the day from

Marcy from Farmingdale, New York

My girlfriends and I scheduled the day from recommendations. The day was enjoyable and the staff was easy to work with when planning. On the day of the driver was pleasant and prompt.

Aug 16 2017

What a wonderful experience. We had about 30 people

Michelle W. from Park Forest, Illinois

What a wonderful experience. We had about 30 people on a large bus and everything went smoothly. The driver arrived about 30 minutes prior to when I expected him to. He was punctual and professional. He communicated well with me at each winery we visited. When we were ready to go I called him and we were picked up within 2 minutes and off to the next location. When it came time for Lunch he provided everything and wow was it delicious! The food was really great. Everyone had their own meal. Bottled water was provided on the bus with ice. Couldn't have asked for more. I've planned many of these events and this was by far the best one! I highly recommend this company to a large group! We will use them again and again.

Aug 15 2017

Everything was so perfect and the planning was

Kristen V. from Woodhaven, New York

Everything was so perfect and the planning was incredibly seamless!

The team at the office was a pleasure to work with and Craig (our driver) was wonderful!

I can't speak more highly of the entire team - especially Craig. I would 100% reccomend this company to a friend - and especially request Craig again!

Aug 15 2017

Overall my group had a great experience. Michael

Chelsea S. from , New York

Overall my group had a great experience. Michael was very accommodating. Our driver showed up a little late, but once we got on the road he was great!

Lunch was good however, one of the steak sandwiches did not have any meat on it.

The hotel was exactly what we were expecting nothing over the top, but clean and the people were friendly.

I would recommend using North Fork Wine Tours to my friends in the future.

Aug 14 2017

Best day ever! Our driver was so nice

Monica A. from Worcester, Massachusetts

Best day ever! Our driver was so nice and accommodating and made sure we were all set all day!

Aug 14 2017

This was my 3rd wine tour with NFWT

Jessie C. from Rutherford, New Jersey

This was my 3rd wine tour with NFWT and each one is better than the last. Our driver was wonderful and all of the places we went to were great. my entire party couldnt stop talking about how great of a day we were having. i will absolutely book with you guys again when the occasion calls for it

Aug 14 2017

Had an amazing and well planned tour! Our

Sean R. from Secaucus, New Jersey

Had an amazing and well planned tour! Our driver, Dave, was informative, helpful and a great person to talk to during our entire tour. Each winery was planned out well with a table set at each and food ready for us on our second stop. We ended up at Marcari, Lenz and Baiting Hollow as our choices with enough time to stop at Briemere Farms. Our group was small but the experience was exactly how I wanted it to be. Would recommend using NFWT again for future tours with family and friends!

Aug 03 2017