North Fork Wine Tours Reviews

Greenport, NY

(Total 193 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

I reached out to NFWT to plan a

Mark from Brooklyn, New York

I reached out to NFWT to plan a wine tour outing for my birthday and it was a great experience. The planning process was a breeze as the staff was extremely responsive via email/phone to answer all of my questions and make changes when needed. On the day of the trip, we had a driver who was really friendly and was happy to put up with an 18-person group in their mid 20s. The food was great and the vineyard selection was awesome too! Looking forward to working with NFWT all again on my next wine tour.

May 15 2018

Great experience this past week with our driver

Kim from Freeport, New York

Great experience this past week with our driver and the overall service. Very easy to deal with, very prompt and easy going. Everything worked out so well. I would definitely recommend to others.

May 15 2018

Excellent from the beginning! Booking, planning , venues, lunch

Cindy M. from West Orange, New Jersey

Excellent from the beginning! Booking, planning , venues, lunch and limo company (and Chris, our driver), were first rate.

May 15 2018

We had an amazing time!!! And Greg our

Melanie S. from Brooklyn, New York

We had an amazing time!!! And Greg our driver was phenomenal. We'll definitely be seeing you soon! Thanks again

May 15 2018

Driver was exceptional. Planning was seamless and easy.

Christina from New York, New York

Driver was exceptional. Planning was seamless and easy. Would definitely recommend!

May 15 2018

We had a fabulous experience on my sister's

Ali from Boston, Massachusetts

We had a fabulous experience on my sister's bachelorette wine tour. The staff made planning the day easy and stress free. Everyone was responsive and helpful and made sure we had a great day. Thank you!

May 07 2018

Good service all around.

Amanda from Brooklyn, New York

Good service all around.

May 07 2018

We had such a great time on our

Emily R. from New York, New York

We had such a great time on our wine tour. Our limo/driver was great (showed up on time), and was very helpful with the music and even offered to take pictures of us at the wineries. The three wineries we went to we also very nice and they were prepared for our arrival, which was great.

Overall, I would definitely recommend North Fork Wine Tour, has the way to see all that Long Island wineries have to offer!

May 07 2018

The tour was very good. The timing was

Samantha C. from Guilford, Connecticut

The tour was very good. The timing was perfect and our driver with polite and professional. Lunch was also good. The cost was appropriate for the experience was had at the wineries. Lenz was great, Pindar was also very nice but extremely crowded, and Osprey was alright (although we did not like that the tasting was served from plastic cups). I think it would have been helpful if North Fork Wine tours had given little details about each winery to help with selection (such as, tastings are completed at large bar inside rather than at individual tables, or speaking to the popularity and business of each location)
One issue I had was with the actual limousine. It was clearly in disrepair. The roof was falling in, the music worked intermittently, in general the car itself was in very poor condition which took away from the experience overall.

May 01 2018

Great tour, fun day, nice driver, car was

Jenna from East Rutherford, New Jersey

Great tour, fun day, nice driver, car was clean and nice

May 01 2018

Thank you all for your wonderful service this

Kelly M. from Oakhurst, New Jersey

Thank you all for your wonderful service this weekend, the transportation was timely and perfect for our group, our driver was accommodating, kind, and helpful, and the lunches were absolutely delicious!! We couldn’t have asked for more from the tour group, and would highly recommend to anyone traveling the Greenport area to use your services- we loved it!!

Apr 30 2018

I used the north fork wine tour for

erica f. from Bayonne, New Jersey

I used the north fork wine tour for my 25th birthday and had the most amazing time ! i was with a group of 14 people and everyone had a blast. the driver was named John and he was so nice , the limo was even nicer. John made sure we all had our tickets and that we were all set at the wineries before leaving. it was a day to remember thank you!

Apr 25 2018

We had a wonderful time during our Girls

karen from Lynbrook, New York

We had a wonderful time during our Girls Day out/ 50th bday. North Fork Wine Tours were so helpful when I was picking out our vineyards and setting up the whole day. It worked like clockwork. My only suggestions for anyone picking the vineyards is to pick the top of the line even if you have to pay extra.
Its worth it. Some vineyards are MUCH nicer than other.

Apr 25 2018

Theresa A. from Rockville Centre, New York

Apr 24 2018

Our driver Chris was so wonderful and professional.

from Boston, Massachusetts

Our driver Chris was so wonderful and professional. The whole process was very efficient and I would recommend this tour 10 times over! Thanks for a great time!

Apr 17 2018