HomePointe Property Management Reviews

Sacramento, CA

(Total 96 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

Great Job! You guys very respectful and we'll

Farhad K. from Carmichael, California

Great Job!
You guys very respectful and we'll be appreciated your business.
Thank You so very much!

Mar 20 2017

I asked Rhee to find a renter for

Alice C. from Sacramento, California

I asked Rhee to find a renter for a house I recently purchased, because she did an excellent job for me previously.
Within a week, Rhee found renters for #8
Florence Court in Greenhaven.
I'm very happy with her, and your firm for this service.
I have known the Machado Family for many years.
Alice Cameron

Mar 07 2017

I rarely give out a full star or

Deborah F. from Placerville, California

I rarely give out a full star or number review. There is always room for improvement. For the most part, anytime I have put in a request for service, I have been met with a quick response and courtesy.

Mar 02 2017

Shawn really excited my expectations. I was very

Donnie H.

Shawn really excited my expectations. I was very impressed with her ability to thoughtfully manage the remodel of my rental. She had great design ideas and delivered a superior product within a targeted budget.
Prior to that she successfully managed the property through various tenants. She clearly cares about the quality of her work and the satisfaction of her clients.

Mar 02 2017

I would like to thank Jason Pickens of

Nanci H. from Rancho Cordova, California

I would like to thank Jason Pickens of Homepointe Property Management for his excellent service. This is the third time I've used Homepointe and have been very pleased with all their service to date.

Mar 01 2017

I've rented from Homepointe for 12 our of the

Art B. from Sacramento, California

I've rented from Homepointe for 12 our of the last 13 years in 2 different homes. I've always found them to be professional and responsive to all of my needs. Their maintenance department is the best in town and works hard to fix any issues in a timely and professional manner.

Feb 28 2017

I've been a renter for a few years

Chloe from Elk Grove, California

I've been a renter for a few years with Homepointe and I'm pleased to say I've never experienced an issue. I've only had a handful of service requests and they were immediately addressed. Also, whenever I've had a question or needed additional information someone has always gotten back to me quickly.

I've interacted with the same person for years (Cheryl) and she is great!

Feb 28 2017

Michelle goes above and beyond duty. She is

Michelle W. from Upper Marlboro, Maryland

Michelle goes above and beyond duty. She is receptive and gets back in a very timely manner. She keeps us informed and aware of house issues. I can count on her to give the best and fair estimates for repairs and tenant updates. We are appreciative. Sincerely, Ivan & Kathleen Williams

Feb 23 2017

Communicated the cost of repair in time and

Melanie F. from San Jose, California

Communicated the cost of repair in time and asked for approval

Feb 19 2017

Homepoint property management is a great company that

Bin Y.

Homepoint property management is a great company that did nice jobs for my rental property.

Feb 04 2017

Jason Pickens is my contact at Homepointe. I

Valerie E. from El Dorado Hills, California

Jason Pickens is my contact at Homepointe. I was skeptical when my unit was transferred to a P.M. Co. but have found the experience to be very positive. Jason is easy to contact, responds to my questions/issues quickly and find solutions. The tenant portal is easy to use. I've had a few maintenance requests that were taken care of. All in all I love my rental unit and am very happy with the excellent service provided by Homepointe !

Jan 30 2017

We transferred two properties to HomePointe with a

John F. from Hayward, California

We transferred two properties to HomePointe with a total of 40 units at the beginning of 2015. The previous property manager had neglected the properties and so vacancies were high, we were also in the city inspector's radar.

Within 6 months, HomePointe had the vacancies significantly reduced and most importantly, with well qualified tenants so delinquencies were markedly reduced too. We then worked to evict the more troublesome tenants, refurbish units and improve the curb appeal. By the end of the first year, cashflow had close to doubled the prior year.

HomePointe proved to be a highly professional team, we were proud to be represented by them, and their hard work and diligence was unparalled. We would highly recommend the HomePointe team to anyone looking for a property manager!

Jan 30 2017

Thank you, Mr. Machado! For your help and

Traute G. from Larkspur, California

Thank you, Mr. Machado!
For your help and your advise.
It is a good feeling knowing you are there to help.
Regards, Traute Grosse

Jan 26 2017

I have been extremely please with my property

wendell w.

I have been extremely please with my property manager Jason Pickens he goes the extra mile
A Company is only as good as the representative makes it,and Jason sure make your Company look Good !!

Jan 18 2017

One of the bedroom windows developed a crack

Susan M. from Elk Grove, California

One of the bedroom windows developed a crack and I reported it to Cheryl. She was on top of it and had a glass company schedule an inspection. Steve came out and was friendly and kind. He assessed the crack and reported back to Cheryl. The crack did not show any impact so there was no charge to me as the tenant. It was deemed a stress/settling crack or from the recent cold snap and HomePointe took care of it.
All was seamless.

Two thumbs up!

Jan 01 2017