HomePointe Property Management Reviews

Sacramento, CA

(Total 136 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

Response timely to my request for maintenance.

Linda O. from San Francisco, California

Response timely to my request for maintenance.

Aug 18 2017

All has been really good with Homepointe, I

Oscar C. from Mission, Texas

All has been really good with Homepointe, I have been really happy with their services. Shawn has done an excellent job in managing my account.

Thanks,
Oscar Chapa

Aug 14 2017

Have been with homepointe for many many years.

KATHLEEN T. from San Jose, California

Have been with homepointe for many many years. Always happy with the care and service provided by Cheryl C. She is the best. She deserves a raise.

Aug 01 2017

Property is well maintained and serviced ;Owner is

Ravin from Sunnyvale, California

Property is well maintained and serviced ;Owner is timely updated for any repairs and most of all we get well screened tenants

Aug 01 2017

Cheryl has been very helpful in resolving a

Julia G. from Sacramento, California

Cheryl has been very helpful in resolving a conflict with the pool service at our rental home. She kept in close contact about the situation and resolved it in a professional manner. When situations arise, as is normal, she handles them quickly and efficiently. We are new to HomePointe, but I've been pleased by the service she has provided. Thank you!

Aug 01 2017

We have been tenants for about 20 months. Other

Jim a. from Sacramento, California

We have been tenants for about 20 months. Other than an unexpected rent increase, which we were told would not happen, our experience has been Positive. We have had a minimum of maintenance issues, and those have been handled promptly and efficiently. The annual inspection noted a few issues which could be safety hazards ( uneven pavement) which were never addressed.
Overall, we are very satisfied.

Aug 01 2017

I've been with Homepointe for over 14 years now.

Sherman A. from Elk Grove, California

I've been with Homepointe for over 14 years now. Cheryl Colburn has done an excellent job for my property in that time. The most valuable trait being excellent communication. When there was that rare hiccup Homepointe resolved the situation immediately and thoroughly to my complete satisfaction. Professional, thorough and highly recommended!!!

Aug 01 2017

Overall, we had a good experience. We usually

her f. from Sacramento, California

Overall, we had a good experience. We usually get a call back soon for services that needs to be done for the rental.

Jul 21 2017

She always call me back for the guestion

Alan l. from Ripon, California

She always call me back for the guestion I have.

Jul 21 2017

I have had multiple properties under Home Pointe

Kuei-Ling P. from San Rafael, California

I have had multiple properties under Home Pointe Management for the past seven years and have been very satisfied with the service. Managing properties can encounter many unexpected situations, no matter how big the issues might be, Home Pointe is always able to assist me and work with me in finding the solution. Thank you!

Jul 02 2017

In times of adversity, one really knows the

Michael from Santa Clara, California

In times of adversity, one really knows the character of the person you are working with. This is the best way to describe Shawn Collins. She was able to help me remove some problematic tenants last year when I received a handful of code enforcement issues from the city of Rancho Cordova since they tenant was not taking care of the property and . We finally removed them and rented the property to a tenant who takes care of the property.

I am very happy with Shawn and her team. They look out of the best interest of their clients. I highly recommend her and her team.

Jul 01 2017

Michelle White is overseeing my rental home. I

Geraldine G. from Honolulu, Hawaii

Michelle White is overseeing my rental home. I am so appreciative of the way she keeps me informed, always answering any questions I may have in a prompt and reassuring manner. I feel that if a need arises for repair, appointments need to be made, any follow-up needed it will be taken care of without any worries on my part. While I don't live in Roseville, I am confident my family home is in the best of hands.

Jun 30 2017

Excellent service. She is helping me to resolve

Dr. R. from Los Altos, California

Excellent service. She is helping me to resolve some issues due to my husband's passing. Very responsive and friendly. Good service and nice.

Jun 30 2017

Overall my experience with Homepointe Property Management has

Ravikanth J. from San Jose, California

Overall my experience with Homepointe Property Management has been smooth. The staff is very experienced and professional.

Personally I am happy with the property manager assigned to my property and she has dealt every issue professionally and has been prompt in all her actions.

Jun 30 2017

Return my call when I needed help, thanks

Lan N. from San Jose, California

Return my call when I needed help, thanks

Jun 30 2017