HomePointe Property Management Reviews

Sacramento, CA

(Total 148 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

He is an experienced project manager and always

Jason P. from San Francisco, California

He is an experienced project manager and always responds to my requests or questions at the 1st place.

Oct 23 2017

Regarding rodent problem 4901 Yucca Way. Thank you very

Robert K. from Citrus Heights, California

Regarding rodent problem 4901 Yucca Way. Thank you very much for your help in getting repairs made after the removal of the dead bodies that were smelling so bad we could'nt use our living room or dining room. There were a total of 7 bodies taken out. The men who came to do the repairs did a very good job also helped us move our awning in the back so they could do a better job of painting than the last time it was done. I am also sending photos of our spa they were in that as well. Again Thank you very much for your help.

Oct 22 2017

Jesse Manibusan was terrific in supporting what was

Karen from Sacramento, California

Jesse Manibusan was terrific in supporting what was needed to pass my recent city inspection. He responded quickly to a last minute request to install a stove. He made me feel like he cared and wanted to make sure I passed the inspection. He has customer service skills that are top level. Thank you Jesse!!

Oct 11 2017

Excellent, cool & calm and always with the clients

Michelle W. from Modesto, California

Excellent, cool & calm and always with the clients best interest in mind. Just excellent!

Oct 05 2017

She is my new manager. She will be

MS. R. from Fairfield, California

She is my new manager. She will be successful.

Sep 28 2017

The tenant choice was good for my property

Dan S. from Seattle, Washington

The tenant choice was good for my property and rent was always delivered on time each month. The only complaint I have would be tenant closeout. The property manager did not do a final inspection after the tenants had moved out completely.

Sep 26 2017

I had an inquiry about Pest Control service.

Kitina G. from San Francisco, California

I had an inquiry about Pest Control service. Katina responded quickly, addressing my inquiry with a warm response, I'm impressed.

Sep 23 2017

Just recently rented a home with this company

Brenda from City of Angels, California

Just recently rented a home with this company and so far so good.

Sep 22 2017

Great property management to deal with. We are

Vince from Sacramento, California

Great property management to deal with. We are a garage door vendor for HomePointe and they are one of the easiest people to deal with. Straight to the point and no hassle. Thank you guys!!

Sep 06 2017

HomePointe has been a pleasure to work with

Toan N. from Portland, Oregon

HomePointe has been a pleasure to work with in managing our property in the Sacramento area. The President of the company was responsive when we sought an initial contact and completed the paperwork very quickly. Denise is our client representative has been amazing in her communications with us to keep us informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend!

Aug 30 2017

Denise has been amazing, quick and responsive and

Brian a. from Newark, California

Denise has been amazing, quick and responsive and detailed in what she does! a true asset to your company!

Aug 30 2017

We have been using Homepointe as Property Manager

Ramen &. from Daly City, California

We have been using Homepointe as Property Manager since we purchased the property and we are satisfied with the way the property being managed. So far we have not had any major issue and all the issues are being handled by the property managing group.

Aug 22 2017

Response timely to my request for maintenance.

Linda O. from San Francisco, California

Response timely to my request for maintenance.

Aug 18 2017

All has been really good with Homepointe, I

Oscar C. from Mission, Texas

All has been really good with Homepointe, I have been really happy with their services. Shawn has done an excellent job in managing my account.

Thanks,
Oscar Chapa

Aug 14 2017

Have been with homepointe for many many years.

KATHLEEN T. from San Jose, California

Have been with homepointe for many many years. Always happy with the care and service provided by Cheryl C. She is the best. She deserves a raise.

Aug 01 2017