HomePointe Property Management Reviews

Sacramento, CA

(Total 164 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

Home pointe has managed 4 houses for me for

Carolyn H. from Citrus Heights, California

Home pointe has managed 4 houses for me for over 15 years. I have never had a complaint and I have recommended the company to many people over the years.

Jan 08 2018

from Ripon, California

Dec 28 2017

I have a duplex and want to rent

Marcelino O. from Chico, California

I have a duplex and want to rent the house side. Address: 6237 Fowler Ave Sacramento California 95828. Monday after 3:00 pm. Thank you.

Dec 17 2017

My experience with Courtney Pratt at Homepointe has

Justin R. from Littleton, Colorado

My experience with Courtney Pratt at Homepointe has been nothing but prompt, courteous, professional and rewarding.

Any request or question I've had has been answered in a very limited timeframe with a detailed response.

I would personally request Courtney Pratt of Home Pointe represent any of my, or anybody else's Sacramento properties.

Thanks!

Justin

Dec 02 2017

Timely responses on questions and assistance. Rent check

Lisa

Timely responses on questions and assistance. Rent check deposit was never delayed. Timely manner in getting house listed and found tenants. Good company to help manage your home and find the right tenants. Thank you Michelle!

Nov 27 2017

Overall great experience renting through home pointe

Matt C. from Sacramento, California

Overall great experience renting through home pointe

Nov 27 2017

Shawn Collins, our agent has been great and

Linda K. from Auburn, California

Shawn Collins, our agent has been great and very responsive!

Thanks,

Linda Kimsey

Nov 17 2017

I am very happy their service for 10 years .

Li s.

I am very happy their service for
10 years . I have worry free for their repair suggestion .

They deposit my rental on time and submit year end tax form.

I am very lucky to have their service.


Nov 14 2017

The job was done on Wednesday and had

Linda O. from Albany, California

The job was done on Wednesday and had to be redone on Saturday which nobody showed up it was a holiday and that was okay with me because the temperature was somewhat mild and I had to heaters to keep things going warm. Denise was extremely helpful she tried everything she could do to get someone out here she was in constant contact with me and this helped me to feel that someone would eventually show up on Sunday I thought I would have someone and before I knew it I had my heater on thanks to Air Perry company. Now we will see if it continues to stay on as this Mr. Perry told me that the problem is going to possibly crop up again. Denise told me that she would check up again with Mr. Perry to find out exactly what was the problem and make sure that if the part was at the point that it needed to be replaced she would contact me I can't thank Denise enough for the conscientious work.

Nov 13 2017

Very good experience with the maintenance management work.

Satya P. from San Jose, California

Very good experience with the maintenance management work. Quick responses to issues is the main strength. Overall very happy to work with the crew, specially Alex excellent supervision. Thanks

Nov 02 2017

I really like having HomePoint Property Management take

Denice D. from Sparks, Nevada

I really like having HomePoint Property Management take care of my home in Sacramento. I appreciate that they notify me of problems and then take care of the issue for me.

Nov 01 2017

I have always had a good experience with

Bob A. from Los Angeles, California

I have always had a good experience with Home Pointe!

Nov 01 2017

Homepointe property was very professional and I experienced

Mai from Sacramento, California

Homepointe property was very professional and I experienced great customer service from all staff that I came across. I strongly recommend Homepointe property to family and friends.

Oct 26 2017

I enjoy working with Denise McCoy to manage

K. H. from San Jose, California

I enjoy working with Denise McCoy to manage our condo. She is responsive, professional, and very thorough. i love working with her. Keep up the great work!

Oct 26 2017

It has been a very pleasant rental experience.

Greg K. from Fair Oaks, California

It has been a very pleasant rental experience.

Oct 25 2017