HomePointe Property Management Reviews

Sacramento, CA

(Total 118 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

Denise is a rockstar and have been thoroughly

Mercado from Oakley, California

Denise is a rockstar and have been thoroughly impressed with her professionalism, knowledge and high-level of communication managing our properties and relationship as a client. She is one of the best relationship managers that I have ever worked with and is ajoy to work with, as she is always positive, cheerful and respectful.

Jun 20 2017

The applications2 staff offered excellent customer service. They

Jeanette S. from Carmichael, California

The applications2 staff offered excellent customer service. They were very response, organized and reliable. They were empathetic to my situation and encouraging.

Jun 20 2017

Good customer service. Easy to get hold of.

Jason P. from Elk Grove, California

Good customer service. Easy to get hold of. Prompt response whenever I emailed him. Honest recommendations when needed.

Jun 16 2017

By far homepointe is the best property management

Jeremy a. from Oakland, California

By far homepointe is the best property management company in the Sacramento area that we have dealt with.

If you are considering renting from home point I would highly recommend them and you should know, you are in great hands.

Thanks Jason!


Jeremy and Amy

Jun 08 2017

I've had Home Point for my condo property

Ken K. from Fairfield, California

I've had Home Point for my condo property management for about 7 years give or take a year. Eileen Stearman has been the manager of the account, she was always stellar. Anytime the property needed something she always emailed asking for approval. Once approval was done the work was done in a timely matter with no issue with tenants. At the end where I sold the property Sidney Poritz whom is affiliated with Home point came up huge with a quick sale of my condo. Overall the complete experience was great, seamless.

May 30 2017

I give HomePointe 5 stars because they are really

R.Ramos from Sacramento, California

I give HomePointe 5 stars because they are really fast and friendly. They respond to emails, web form contact questions, and of course phone calls all very efficient and professional!

Homepointe website is the best hands down!
Very easy to navigate, very intuitive and they use IT like no other company!

May 26 2017

HomePointe (and our landlord) were incredible to work

Amy M. from Folsom, California

HomePointe (and our landlord) were incredible to work with. They were prompt on repairs, fair on costs and helpful!

May 22 2017

I am a property owner, I have been

Sac D. from Los Osos, California

I am a property owner, I have been with HomePointe Property Management for over 10 years, and I am very pleased with their services. The HomePointe employee who manages our property is knowledgeable, experienced, easily available and gets things done in a timely manner. In discussions with the tenants, I am told that HomePointe promptly responds to their needs. I would definitely recommend HomePointe to anyone who is in need of property management services.

May 22 2017

Very professional group that I could count on

beryl b. from San Francisco, California

Very professional group that I could count on to get a decent tenant for a decent rental. I would use their services again. The property manager assigned to us has always been easy to get ahold of, courteous, and very fast in resolving any challenge.

Beryl Banks, owner

May 12 2017

Denise has been wonderful to work with. Lots

Mary j. from Austin, Texas

Denise has been wonderful to work with. Lots of repairs going on with different vendors and she is aware and on top of everything. Extremely professional and pleasant to work with

May 02 2017

I appreciate being contacted when here is a

liz t. from San Carlos, California

I appreciate being contacted when here is a problem or potential problem.
Thank you.

May 01 2017

I have had excellent service and response from

Joseph S. from Citrus Heights, California

I have had excellent service and response from Michelle and maintenance.

Apr 26 2017

I have rentals in other markets and I

Robert W. from Orangevale, California

I have rentals in other markets and I haven't found anything like Homepointe in any of them. Most property managers here and elsewhere are mom and pop shops, understaffed, struggling to make money and subject to the whims of ownership.

Homepointe is a well run "no shenanigans" kind of businesses. They are responsive, and their costs are fair. They don't pad repairs, or place lousy tenants so they can get new lease-up fees. Whenever you have a "situation" with the property or the tenant Homepointe will gets it under control. Nothing fancy, no bells and whistles, just competent property management, every time.

Apr 26 2017

Michelle made the move in process so easy!

Karissa from Roseville, California

Michelle made the move in process so easy! We were able to get into our new home a week after being approved. We love the house and feel that Michelle is going to take great care of us!

Apr 24 2017

My experience with Homepointe Property Management has been

Andrew R. from Brooklyn, New York

My experience with Homepointe Property Management has been great, due to the excellent work of the manager there (that I know) who manages our properties, Shawn Collins. Shawn took over managing three large multi-family residential apartment buildings a little over a year ago, during a period of crisis and confusion. These properties were badly mismanaged by the previous management company: paperwork in disarray, monies gone missing; poor maintenance and/or lack of repairs. But Shawn handled the transition diligently and gracefully. The buildings are doing much better now, and the impressive monthly reports are always very thorough. Shawn has always been willing and able to help with the problems that have come up, and has very tactfully and successfully managed to deal with the multiple owners of these properties, clearly communicating problems and issues to them when necessary. Principally due to Shawn Collins, I would recommend Homepointe Property Management to anyone without hesitation.

Apr 20 2017