Crosspoint Security Reviews

Fort Lauderdale, FL

(Total 10 Reviews)

Average Rating : 5 out of 5

I have had my service with CrossPoint now

Mike G. from Port Saint Lucie, Florida

I have had my service with CrossPoint now for over four years and feel very secure. their professionalism and service is great.. they upgraded my system last year and I love that I can now check on my home and completely control it remotely from my smart phone.

Thank you for your service,

Mike Guastello
Port St Lucie, FL

Aug 21 2017

Top notch company very honest and experience service

Henry from Pompano Beach, Florida

Top notch company very honest and experience service would recommend to everyone

Dec 16 2016

Great company service. When the power went out

Ron R.

Great company service. When the power went out the other
night, my phone rang almost immediately. This is Crosspoint
Security, is everything alright the operator asked. Nice work
Crosspoint. It's good to know that I'm connected to Crosspoint
Security to protect my home.

Oct 08 2016

Very Happy with service. Edwin has always been

Vincent J.

Very Happy with service. Edwin has always been there for us when needed and would walk us through what needed to be done. Thank you.

Jun 11 2016

We use Crosspoint at our business and home.

Marilyn M.

We use Crosspoint at our business and home. The system works great and the products are up to date and easy to use. Customer service is impeccable. Always a fast and courteous response. Pricing is fair and in my experience lower than the competition. Great company all around. Very satisfied.

Mar 11 2016

Service is outstanding, I feel safe my house

tory a.

Service is outstanding, I feel safe my house is being monitored great. Thank you

Mar 04 2016

The folks at Crosspoint are terrific, and very

Tom S.

The folks at Crosspoint are terrific, and very pleasant to work with. Friendly and responsive. I'm glad I went with them rather than the more remote big boys.

Mar 03 2016

Adwin Joseph is provide us excellent service of

Muhammad A. from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Adwin Joseph is provide us excellent service of all my accounts and i give him all new my7 new accounts
Excellent people & excellent service

Mar 02 2016

I've been using CrossPoint Security for 9 years. They've

Whitney R.

I've been using CrossPoint Security for 9 years. They've provided prompt service whenever needed and have always given us stellar monitoring services at a reasonable cost. Staff has been very professional, courteous and friendly.

Mar 02 2016

I had CrossPoint Security Repair my existing CCTV

Ellen G. from Pompano Beach, Florida

I had CrossPoint Security Repair my existing CCTV system, and install additional cameras. The price was very reasonable and the Service was outstanding! Everyone who works for Cross Point is a true professional.
The owner - Edwin Kling, sent out an IT Tech the day after insulation to ensure I knew how to run the system. In Addition, I was given a Phone number to call for any IT Support I may need in the future. Great Company with excellent Customer Service. I Highly Recommend them. - Ellen Greene, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

Feb 23 2016