Anthony J. Rega, DDS Reviews

San Ramon, CA

(Total 45 Reviews)

Average Rating : 5 out of 5

Very friendly staff. Dr. Regal was funny and

Wayne from San Ramon, California

Very friendly staff. Dr. Regal was funny and easy to talk to. I would recommend him to anyone.

Feb 13 2017

Dr Rega and his staff are absolutely fabulous!

Joan/Kelsey S. from Alamo, California

Dr Rega and his staff are absolutely fabulous! They were attentive, patient and very thoughtful with their care and had amazing follow-up. What my daughter started out thinking was a very traumatic procedure, turned out to be very manageable for her due to the care she was given!

Feb 13 2017

Dr. Rega and his team were so accommodating

Michelle N. from Bozeman, Montana

Dr. Rega and his team were so accommodating and friendly when I had to get my wisdom teeth removed just prior to Christmas! The experience as a whole was made so much better by Dr. Rega, as he is a very friendly and approachable person! He made me feel comfortable about the whole situation, and my parents were very grateful for all the explanations that he provided them with about the procedure. Everything was over before I knew it and that was all thanks to Dr. Rega and his team. Really appreciate the service that you guys have to offer!

Feb 13 2017

Dr. Rega is one of the best doctors

Mike A. from San Jose, California

Dr. Rega is one of the best doctors I've ever had in my life.

Dec 05 2016

Super friendly service. If I have to get

Chris B. from Sacramento, California

Super friendly service.
If I have to get my teeth pulled, I'd like to do it with a smile.
The whole staff were great!

Nov 29 2016

One hardly thinks of the experience of a

Danika D.

One hardly thinks of the experience of a tooth extraction as pleasant and yet I have nothing but praise for Dr. Vega and his office staff. My tooth broke and I was seen immediately. The options were clearly and thoughtfully explained to me. The procedure was done the same day. The expertise of Dr. Vega is evident. His office team is pleasant, responsive, and professional.

Nov 28 2016

Really appreciated Dr. Rega's Direct professional opinion and

Eric A. from Martinez, California

Really appreciated Dr. Rega's Direct professional opinion and demeanor.

Nov 28 2016

Very impressed. Fantastic practice. I would recommend to

Christen W.

Very impressed. Fantastic practice. I would recommend to all I know.
Thank you for the great work'

Oct 28 2016

Dr. Rega, Vince and Christina are the best!

Jackie from Concord, California

Dr. Rega, Vince and Christina are the best! They are all so kind and polite, made me feel very at ease with everything. You guys rock!

Sep 28 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Rega nd his

Joy T. from Walnut Creek, California

I would highly recommend Dr. Rega nd his team. They are very professional. They put you at ease immediately, which is not easy when you're at an oral surgeons office . They are valways smiling and the doctor is amazing, especially his practice administer , Vince.

Sep 24 2016

Amazing experience. Getting 4 wisdom teeth removed in 1 sitting

Meaghan from , California

Amazing experience. Getting 4 wisdom teeth removed in 1 sitting ended up being very easy with a quick recovery.

Sep 19 2016

Well, it's early, but I am completely satisfied

Tom C.

Well, it's early, but I am completely satisfied with all aspects so far. Appt was timely, staff was friendly and attentive, and it all went faster than I'd expected.

I'm no hero, but I didn't need the pain killers, either.

I'd have enjoyed a little more play-by-play from Doc. I was surprised when we were done.

Thanks, all!

Sep 19 2016

In one word: AMAZING! I was so terrified

Patty A. from Felton, California

In one word: AMAZING! I was so terrified of having oral surgery and Dr. Rega and his staff made it an enjoyable experience. That's right, oral surgery with Dr. Rega and his team is enjoyable! I was made comfortable and listened to my needs were all met. I would recommend Dr. Rega and his team to anyone!

Sep 07 2016

Excellent service from the Dr. Rega and his

Rafaat s.

Excellent service from the Dr. Rega and his staff . I highly reccomend this office .

Sep 06 2016

Very easy and efficient visit. Dr. Rega even

Alan P.

Very easy and efficient visit. Dr. Rega even apologized for seeing me on time!!! He very quickly indicated what my issue was, assured me that it was not major and gave me my options for the minor procedure required. The procedure staff were again very friendly and reassuring and gave me a full rundown on what I should do at home. I was notified promptly of the results of a biopsy, No-one likes to go to a doctor, but this is as good an experience as I've had. Highly recommended.

Sep 06 2016