AA Auto Protection Reviews

Wilmington, DE

(Total 1025 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.9 out of 5

Joseph and I had a very wonderful conversation.

June S. from Southport, North Carolina

Joseph and I had a very wonderful conversation. I can't say enough about how pleasing he was and he understood that I needed the best coverage for my 2006 Dodge Magnum, (my "baby"). I compared the AA Auto Protection coverage with my previous one from my dealership and I know I got a great deal. Thanks Joseph.

Aug 20 2018

Everything when well they answer my question.

Don W. from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Everything when well they answer my question.

Aug 20 2018

Leo P. from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Aug 17 2018

Lenny was great and I love My coverage 😊

Tameka S. from Dallas, Texas

Lenny was great and I love My coverage 😊like they say happy wife happy life lol

Aug 15 2018

Katie was such a pleasure. She explained everything

KELLIE from Newark, New Jersey

Katie was such a pleasure. She explained everything to me and helped me with discounts that I was unaware of! She was so nice and helpful that I jumped at the opportunity to become a customer. Thank you Katie!!

Aug 14 2018

Katie Fezekas, Ext: 182---------SHE IS THE ONE YOU

joseph t. from West Babylon, New York

Katie Fezekas, Ext: 182---------SHE IS THE ONE YOU WANT TO TALK TO.PERIOD.......
I ----1st spoke with her maybe last-May about coverage for my wife's 2010 lexus RX-350.
i had scrutinized all companies like this--and found this company to be the most honest and best--if your going to contract a company for your vehicle.
Anyway-i called and got Katie--thank god for that!
not only is she so knowledgeable about all this,-her voice sounded like an angel from Heaven.i loved talking to her.
so--i was very interested in obtaining the coverage and said--let joan,my wife look this over also--katie said ,great.call me wheather joan likes it or not--i said ok.
then my father died and everything i was doing -stopped for a while-----
yesterday--i listened to a message on my home phone--it was her---
so today i made it a point to call her and get started--which i did.
all i can say--for this type of coverage-her company is tops--and if your lucky enough to get Katie,-your ahead of the game--no lie-pure fact from joe t,n babylon,ny-------
thank you Katie from--joan&joe&teddybear..

Aug 11 2018

Lenny was very professional and thorough with explaining

Shelly L. from Newark, New Jersey

Lenny was very professional and thorough with explaining everything. I am grateful for the low down payment.

Aug 11 2018

Raul R. from San Antonio, Texas

Aug 10 2018

Michael W. from Stafford, Texas

Aug 09 2018

Edward was very nice n helpful. Thanks for

Amanda from Slidell, Louisiana

Edward was very nice n helpful. Thanks for all your help.

Aug 03 2018

Excellent service and communication. Fast and easy sign

Michaela E. from Phoenix, Arizona

Excellent service and communication. Fast and easy sign up.

Aug 02 2018

David Stejskal was very informative very easy to

Markeitha W. from Tampa, Florida

David Stejskal was very informative very easy to understand. I will pass his information on to my friends.

Jul 28 2018

I have used your coverage for several years &

Judy C. from Miami, Florida

I have used your coverage for several years & am always pleased with the coverage it gives me. Your company works so well with my Lexus dealer and you provide excellent service.

Jul 27 2018

Edward was very helpful with all my concerns.

joseph k. from Carmichaels, Pennsylvania

Edward was very helpful with all my concerns. just hope the warranty is as good as he claims will find out first time I need to use.

Jul 25 2018

Lenny was very helpful and is easy to

Ronald from Scottsdale, Arizona

Lenny was very helpful and is easy to work with! Provided me with all of the information that I needed and is very knowledgeable in regards to the coverage's. He was not pushy and did not try to sell me something that I did not need.!!

Jul 24 2018