AA Auto Protection Reviews

Wilmington, DE

(Total 1064 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.9 out of 5

Price is excellant

Jasmine B. from Clementon, New Jersey

Price is excellant

Nov 16 2018

Katie Fezekas was exceptional, very professional and knowledgeable

Melvin M. from Fayetteville, North Carolina

Katie Fezekas was exceptional, very professional and knowledgeable in gearing a plan toward my protection needs.

Nov 15 2018

My experience with my agent was excellent and

Ruben R. from Irving, Texas

My experience with my agent was excellent and look forward to working with David on my new coverage, thanks again for the opportunity to be covered by AA auto protection services

Nov 08 2018

Shawn has been very patient with me and

Veronica R. from Bellevue, Washington

Shawn has been very patient with me and my decision about getting the extra coverage on my car! Answered every question I had and gave me a peace of mind for the next 4 years! Thank you for that!

Nov 05 2018

Leonard was amazing!!

Derrion W. from Reston, Virginia

Leonard was amazing!!

Nov 03 2018

Top rate customer service. Agent was very knowledgeable

Linda S. from Lothian, Maryland

Top rate customer service. Agent was very knowledgeable and explained the warranty and all the details. She was very pleasant and patient. Will recommend company because of her ecpertise and personality.

Nov 02 2018

Joesph was AWESOME!!!!! EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED TO ME

arlinda w. from Oak Park, Michigan

Joesph was AWESOME!!!!! EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED TO ME PERFECT...

Nov 01 2018

It's a really good feeling and Mr. David

Tammy from , Florida

It's a really good feeling and Mr. David was awesome!!

Oct 31 2018

Great Customer Service.

Robert T. from Los Angeles, California

Great Customer Service.

Oct 26 2018

Katie was very helpful and explained everything so

Larry a. from Germantown, Maryland

Katie was very helpful and explained everything so that it could be understood.

Oct 25 2018

I was really excited about the way I

John T. from Bellevue, Washington

I was really excited about the way I saved a lot of money with this company. And also the person that saved me all that money. I really appreciate the service that was given to me. Thank you!

Oct 20 2018

I was annoyed that you wouldn’t cover

Rick M. from Hillsboro, Ohio

I was annoyed that you wouldn’t cover me because I wanted to put cold air intake on my Vette, but Joseph was very nice & helpful in setting up my warranty. Everything else was excellent, payments were reasonable. You need to re think cold air intake !!!

Oct 17 2018

Shawn Chapman provided exceptional service and was very

Donna W. from Los Angeles, California

Shawn Chapman provided exceptional service and was very professional! I look forward to speaking with him in the future!

Thank you!

Oct 11 2018

So car so good. Jordan was understanding of

Andrew E. from Utica, New York

So car so good. Jordan was understanding of my needs and didnt try to push me to make a decision, which is why I chose to purchase a warranty from him.

Oct 05 2018

The process was almost too simple, quick and

Vivian R. from Hogansville, Georgia

The process was almost too simple, quick and easy to believe that I was actually transacting a major business decision. I thought that the process would be much more complicated, but I am very grateful that it was not.

Thanks to Matthew!

Oct 04 2018