AA Auto Protection Reviews

Wilmington, DE

(Total 978 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.9 out of 5

I had a wonderful experience with getting this

Shynemia J. from Grand Prairie, Texas

I had a wonderful experience with getting this set up. All my questions were answered and I was given the lowest price.....

May 19 2018

The customer service rep was awesome, he walked

LaRae G. from Tahlequah, Oklahoma

The customer service rep was awesome, he walked me through everything step by step and got me the best rate to fit my monthly budget.

May 18 2018

Very pleasant quick, and most of all people

Cheryl S. from Laplace, Louisiana

Very pleasant quick, and most of all people friendly

May 17 2018

Mathew was great. Hope this is not fake

David c. from Allen, Texas

Mathew was great. Hope this is not fake

May 15 2018

Daniel D. from North Lawrence, New York

May 15 2018

I had the pleasure of dealing with Joseph

Jean R. from Fort Myers, Florida

I had the pleasure of dealing with Joseph Navarro when I was looking for extended coverage for our 2009 BMW X5. Joseph was very knowledgeable about the product, and he was up front with what would and would not be covered. he has a great deal of customer service skills, and experience as well. Normally I don't take time to do surveys, or give feed back on customer and staff interactions, but I felt like Joseph went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Joseph is a good asset for this company. Great job!

May 15 2018

Excellent Service over the phone. Allan is a

Mauricio T. from Dallas, Texas

Excellent Service over the phone. Allan is a good salesman and customer service!

May 15 2018

I just have to say the customer service

April from Phoenix, Arizona

I just have to say the customer service is AA+ Matt was very helpful when explaining things to me. I called him a twice after signing up I had some questions that came up and every time I called he was so nice polite and didn't seem bothered that I had called back twice in one hour ... LOL
I love that fact that whom ever you speak with on the phone to sign up that person is your contact person the entire time you have that warranty.
Thanks for all your help

May 12 2018

VERY GOOD THANK YOU

Michael D. from Tuckerton, New Jersey

VERY GOOD THANK YOU

May 10 2018

Thanks for contacting us about extending the coverage

McLauchlin from Lexington, South Carolina

Thanks for contacting us about extending the coverage on 2 of our vehicles. really wish the 3rd could be covered too as it's repairs could to the costliest.
John did a great job and was patient with us. My husband is slow in doing something that needs to be done but he doesn't initiatite it. Had to charge battery enough to get speedometer reading. I finally got it (Hubby is disabled right now.) even though I'm afraid of them blowing up, etc. I've had to contend with a lot of things over the past year that I was uncomfortable with.
Anyway, thanks again.

May 10 2018

My experience with AAA auto protedtion was a

Ralph B. from Bradenton, Florida

My experience with AAA auto protedtion was a very pleasant and very good experience ! The sales rep name Allen Lehman at extension 172 really knows his business I had a small problem another sales representative made a small error and Allen took care of it immediately I want to make sure all my friends and family contact Allen so he can take care of their issues too ! When I go to my car club meeting I’m definitely going to tell all the members about Allen at AAA auto protection Thanks Allen your the best!!!!!!

May 09 2018

Amazing understanding, identified my needs and very accomadating.

Steven S. from Brooklyn, New York

Amazing understanding, identified my needs and very accomadating.

May 09 2018

Your Company has the best deal I have

Roy B. from Homestead, Florida

Your Company has the best deal I have ever purchase.
Your customer service is out standing and very professional , keep up the good work, I will let all of my friends and family know about your
Company. P.S. I am a Vietnam Veterans Old School.

May 06 2018

Very easy to set up and the agent

Alphard W. from Houston, Texas

Very easy to set up and the agent was very knowledgeable about the plans also very professional and helpful!!

May 05 2018

David and Corey are both awesome guys! Theyre

Cindy H. from Richmond, Virginia

David and Corey are both awesome guys! Theyre there every step of the way to answer any questions and do their best to fit you with right plan and price. This is my 2nd policy and car with them. They took care of everything they said they would in repairs! I cant say enough about how good the coverage is. I wont buy a used car without their coverage. Highly recommended sales team, customer service team and repair warranty company.

May 04 2018