AA Auto Protection Reviews

Wilmington, DE

(Total 878 Reviews)

Average Rating : 4.9 out of 5

It was great, thank you

Alice H. from El Paso, Texas

It was great, thank you

Feb 17 2018

Very please with my agent I spoke with

Cleveland E. from Jackson, Mississippi

Very please with my agent I spoke with

Feb 15 2018

My experience was excellent.

Janet G.

My experience was excellent.

Feb 14 2018

im really happy to have some one to

april e. from Chicago Heights, Illinois

im really happy to have some one to help ease my mind when it come to my car.in the past i use to stress about this stuff like this but not no more i hope..and i thank you

Feb 13 2018

Since the start of the year 2018, I have

Trevor R. from Westbury, New York

Since the start of the year 2018, I have been getting numerous callers trying to sell me warranty for my 2008 Subaru Tribeca Ltd. My first question was, how do I know who you are? Then the phone goes dead. Bad sign. When I spoke to James F at AAA he gave me the opportunity to look at all the reviews and to form my own opinion without pressure sales. What I found was quite astonishing. All your customers were very satisfied. The customer service I received for James was second to none, he was detailed, forthcoming, and honest. Took time to explain the details of the different programs offered. Needless to say I am now a customer of AAA.
Thanks to you James, job welldone.

Feb 13 2018

Thank you

Robert L. from Carrollton, Texas

Thank you

Feb 13 2018

I spoke to John striker and he was

Ryan N. from Sacramento, California

I spoke to John striker and he was awesome. He took care of all my needs and was very helpful.

Feb 12 2018

Shela s.

Feb 12 2018

Thank you John . I appreciate your help and

Alice H. from El Paso, Texas

Thank you John . I appreciate your help and patience with me.

Feb 12 2018

My experience was excellent

Janet G. from Winter Garden, Florida

My experience was excellent

Feb 12 2018

Nice customer service. Great Prices & Coverage for older

ampiko from , Massachusetts

Nice customer service. Great Prices & Coverage for older high mileage cars.
So far so good.
Real test will come when its time for an actual repair .....

Feb 09 2018

Very good experience. I like the terms they

Frank P. from Las Vegas, Nevada

Very good experience. I like the terms they provide

Feb 09 2018

Website very, very easy to use. Jim Stricker

Ralph G.

Website very, very easy to use. Jim Stricker very efficient in preparing and sending quotes. Quite satisfied.

Feb 09 2018

I think that yall have a great in

April E. from Warren, Michigan

I think that yall have a great in very affordable program for those that receive just a monthly income and I'm happy that some of my stress is off of me as well

Feb 08 2018

Had a great experience with my sales rep

Digna M. from Garwood, New Jersey

Had a great experience with my sales rep Allen he was very patient with me and my questions and explained coverage clearly of what I was getting. Thanks Digna Colon

Feb 08 2018